Skip to main content

Search Account

Contact us: K - L

MIT Libraries staff list

Erja Kajosalo

Erja Kajosalo

Erja Kajosalo

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Librarian; Collections Specialist
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services &
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
kajosalo@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.253-9795

Rhonda Kauffman

Rhonda Kauffman

Rhonda Kauffman

Bibliographic Metadata Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
rhonda@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0695

Kimberly Kennedy

Kimberly Kennedy

Kimberly Kennedy

Scanning & Document Delivery Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
kennedyk@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.8952

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
gkindeke@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.324.4983

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
skohler@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.5698

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Director of Development
Director's Office
klangley@mit.edu | 14S-310 | 617.452.2123
Assistant: Angela Servello

Julia Lanigan

Julia Lanigan

Collections and Administrative Assistant
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
jlanigan@mit.edu | 14S-226 | 617.253.9318

Hyo Lee

Hyo Lee

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Technology Systems & Support Services
hlee04@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.5656

Forrest Larson

Forrest Larson

Forrest Larson

Circulation/Reserves Associate, Music Library
Institute Archives and Special Collections
twiggy@mit.edu | 14E-109 | 617.253.0982

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Collections Analyst and Strategist
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dlenares@mit.edu | 14S-224 | 617.253.0863

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Conservation Associate
Institute Archives and Special Collections
ayako@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282

Sofia Leung

Sofia Leung

Sofia Leung

Teaching & Learning Program Manager and Liaison Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
sofial@mit.edu | 14S-152M | 617.253-7058

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Interlibrary Borrowing Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
g_lewis@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.9499

Hattie Llavina

Hattie Llavina

Web Developer
Digital Library Application Development
hattie@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.1459

Angie Locknar

Angie Locknar

Angie Locknar

Materials Science & Engineering and
Mechanical Engineering Librarian
Manager for Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
locknar@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.253.9320

Donald Long

Donald Long

Donald Long

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
drlong@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.8941

Ask us