Skip to main content

Search Account

Contact us: Q - R

MIT Libraries staff list

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Head, Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cquirion@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.5667

Todd Rautenberg

Todd Rautenberg

Metadata Production Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
toddr@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.452.3848

Dianne Rhee

Dianne Rhee

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
rheed@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.2761

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
spr@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0747 

Timothy Rix

Tim Rix

Tim Rix

Systems Administrator
Technology Systems & Support Services
ter@mit.edu | E25-131| 617.258.5009

Macrina Rizzo

Macrina Rizzo

Financial Administrator
Administrative Services
msrizzo@mit.edu | 14S-328 | 617.253.5639

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cjrobles@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.715.4562

Richard Rodgers

Richard Rodgers

Richard Rodgers

Head, Digital Library Application Development
rrodgers@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.1663

Maria Rodrigues

Maria Rodrigues

Maria Rodrigues

Access Services Manager, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
mariar@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.6724

Tom Rosko

Tom Rosko

Tom Rosko

Institute Archivist/Head,
Institute Archives and Special Collections
rosko@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5688

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
moniruiz@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.9138

Ask us