Skip to main content

MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Barker Library, 10-500

MIT Libraries staff list

Barker Library, 10-500

Find on map | Barker Library homepage

10-500 is the mailing address for the staff located in the Barker Library. To find specific office locations, contact the individual or stop by the Barker Library Service Desk to ask for directions.

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Librarian for Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
& Data and Specialized Services
psayers@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.4442

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Web Product Manager & User Experience Specialist
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
francesb@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.4088

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Program Head, User Experience and Web Services
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
darcy@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9370

Alanna Goddard

Alanna Goddard

Alanna Goddard

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
agoddard@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2188

Anne Graham

Anne Graham

Civil and Environmental Engineering Librarian;
GIS Liaison; Reference Coordinator for Barker Library
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services &
Data and Specialized Services
grahama@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.7744

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Access Services Manager, Barker & Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jgraves@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2208

Joe Hankins

Joe Hankins

Joe Hankins

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Data and Specialized Services
jhankins@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9325

IM Screen Name:
jhankins20rd (Yahoo)

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

User Experience Specialist & Content Strategist
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
hartman@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9361

Molly McInerney

Molly McInerney

Molly McInerney

DOT Liaison and Course Support Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access
mcinerne@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.1837

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
pribble@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9355

Joanne Samuelson

Joanne Samuelson

Joanne Samuelson

Administrative Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Administrative Services
jsamuels@mit.edu | 7-238 | 10-500 | 617.253.8296

Stacey Snyder

Stacey Snyder

Stacey Snyder

E-Learning and Instructional Technology Librarian;
Instruction Coordinator for Engineering and Science
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
ssnyder@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.324.6024

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams

AeroAstro and Physics Librarian;
Coordinator for Science & Engineering Community of Practice
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
barbaraw@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.5666

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jdwilso@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.4283

Ask us