Skip to main content

MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Institute Archives & Special Collections, 14N-118

MIT Libraries staff list

Institute Archives & Special Collections, 14N-118

Elizabeth Andrews

Elizabeth Andrews

Elizabeth Andrews

Project Archivist, Women in Science and Engineering @MIT
Institute Archives and Special Collections
landrews@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.4323

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Reference Associate
Institute Archives and Special Collections
mcrowley@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5690

Dana Hamlin

Dana Goblaskas

Dana Hamlin

Project Archivist
Institute Archives and Special Collections
dgoblask@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5705

Nora Murphy

Nora Murphy

Nora Murphy

Archivist for Reference, Outreach, and Instruction
Institute Archives and Special Collections
nmurphy@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617.253.8066

Tom Rosko

Tom Rosko

Tom Rosko

Head
Institute Archives and Special Collections
rosko@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5688

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Institute Archivist and Program Head: Digital Archives
Institute Archives and Special Collections
smithkr@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5568

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Collections Archivist
Institute Archives and Special Collections
gsuiter@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5533

Christina Tanguay

Christina Tanguay

Christina Tanguay

Archives Collections Associate
Institute Archives and Special Collections
ctanguay@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.715.4466

Ask us