Skip to main content

MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: E25-131 offices

MIT Libraries staff list

E25-131 offices

NOTE: This is not a public space, just staff offices. No book returns - sorry!

Find on campus map

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Director of Research; Head/Scientist, Program for Information Science
Director's Office
escience@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.8475
Assistant: Kelly Hopkins

Habibe Artimiev

Habibe Artemiev

Habibe Artemiev

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
habibear@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.715.5897

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Application Developer/Analyst
Digital Library Application Development
hbailey@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.4493

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Web Developer
Digital Library Application Development
mjbernha@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.3240

V. Alex Brennen

V. Alex Brennen

Senior Systems Administrator
Technology Systems & Support Services
vab@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.327

Alexandra M. Chassanoff

Alexandra Chassanoff

Alexandra Chassanoff

Software Curation Postdoctoral Fellow,
Program for Information Science
Director's Office
achass@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.715.5869

Osman Din

Osman Din

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Application Development
osmandin@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.258.0410

Armand Doucette

Armand Doucette

Armand Doucette

Associate Director
Information Technology and Digital Development
Director's Office
doucette@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.0827
Assistant: Renee Hellenbrecht

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Head, Technology Systems and Support Services
Technology Systems & Support Services
elouirdi@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.9369

Michael Graves

Michael Graves

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Application Development
mgraves@mit.edu | 7-238 / E25-131 | 617.253.0770

Renee Hellenbrecht

Renee Hellenbrecht

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
rhellen@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.6470

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office,
Technology Systems & Support Services
khopkins@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.3044

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Digital Library Systems Manager
Technology Systems & Support Services
carlj@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.1618

Hattie Llavina

Hattie Llavina

Web Developer
Digital Library Application Development
hattie@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.1459

Christine Moulen

Christine Moulen

Christine Moulen

Library Systems Manager
Technology Systems & Support Services
orbitee@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.0757

Jeremy Prevost

Jeremy Prevost

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Application Development
jprevost@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.258.7376

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Head, Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cquirion@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.5667

Timothy Rix

Tim Rix

Tim Rix

Systems Administrator
Technology Systems & Support Services
ter@mit.edu | E25-131| 617.258.5009

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cjrobles@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.715.4562

Richard Rodgers

Richard Rodgers

Richard Rodgers

Software Architect
Digital Library Application Development
rrodgers@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.1663

Sean Thomas

Sean Thomas

Program Manager for Scholarly Repository Services
Technology Systems & Support Services
sthomas@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.6198

Rich Wenger

Rich Wenger

Rich Wenger

E-Resource Systems Manager
Technology Systems & Support Services
rwenger@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.0035

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Associate Director for Digital Library Services
Director's Office
hyager@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.3839
Assistant: Renee Hellenbrecht

Andromeda Yelton

Andromeda Yelton

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Application Development
m31@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.7746

Solh Zendeh

Solh Zendeh

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Application Development
szendeh@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.2048

Ask us