Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Library and Information Science 

This is the Library and Information Science subject page
Last update: Aug 01st, 2008 URL: http://libguides.mit.edu/libinfo  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home            Print Page
  
 

Library catalog

Barton: MIT Libraries' Catalog
 

VeraMulti-Search

Find articles on your topic


 
 

Computer Science Resources

 

Inspec

  • Premier citation database for computer science
  • Coverage: 1886-present
  • Indexes journal and conference articles
  • Links to full text when available

ACM Digital Library

  • Full text of journal and conference proceedings articles published by the ACM

IEEE Xplore

  • Full text of IEEE journal and conference proceedings articles, as well as standards

Books 24×7

  • Full text of books available on a variety of technical topics

Safari

  • Full text of O’Reilly programming books
 

Head Librarian, Humanities Library

Profile ImageTheresa A. Tobin
Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
MIT Humanities Library
Room 14S-226
617 253 5674
Send Email

Subjects:
Linguistics, Library Science

 

Subject Expert

Theresa A. Tobin
Head, Humanities Library; Linguistics, Library and Information Science
tat@mit.edu

 

Need Help?

Ask Us! if you have questions

Research Consultations- appointments with subject experts for in-depth help

Tell Us! how we can serve you better. We want to hear from you.

 

Research Guides | MIT Libraries | Massachusetts Institute of Technology
webmaster@libraries.mit.edu

Powered by Springshare. Text licensed under Creative Commons, unless otherwise noted. All other media all rights reserved unless otherwise noted.

Description

  Loading content... please wait