This is the "Home" page of the "5.22/20.380 Biological Engineering Design" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

5.22/20.380 Biological Engineering Design  

Spring 2011 course support page
Last Updated: Feb 21, 2013 URL: http://libguides.mit.edu/20-380 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Related Guides and Pages

Starting points

  • Google Scholar
    Retrieves literature that Google has defined as "scholarly" including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from broad areas of research
  • Pubmed
    NCBI's literature database for research in medicine and biosciences. Includes MEDLINE, other full-text resources, links to NCBI sequencing databases. 1950 - present.
  • SciFinder
    Comprehensive chemical information database. Covers scientific journals, patents, conference proceedings, and technical papers. 1907 - present.
  • Scopus
    Articles, books, reports, and patents in science, engineering, social science, and arts and humanities. Includes citation features and tools to analyze authors and journals.
  • Web of Science/Web of Knowledge
    Indexes high-impact science, social science, engineering, art & humanities research journals, 1899-present. Includes conference proceedings from 1990, books and chapters from 2005.
 

Search

Barton: MIT Libraries' Catalog

Search for books, DVDs, CDs, theses, music and more.

MIT's WorldCat

Search MIT, Boston Library Consortium, and libraries worldwide.

Vera: E-journals & Databases

Search for e-journals and databases by title.

Vera home

Find older print issues in the Barton Catalog.

See databases by subject in Research Guides.

FullText Finder

Vera Multi-Search: Articles

Search for articles in our top databases.

Have a complete citation? Try the FullText Finder.

See databases by subject in Research Guides.

Course Reserves

Search the Barton Catalog for your course reserves.

E-reserves in Stellar course pages.

Class guides

DSpace@MIT

Search faculty publications, MIT theses, and more.

Howard Silver

Profile Image
Howard Silver
Contact Info
617 253-9319
Send Email
 

Need Help?

Ask Us! if you have questions

Research Consultations- appointments with subject experts for in-depth help

Tell Us! how we can serve you better. We want to hear from you.

Research Guides | MIT Libraries | MIT | Contact Us

Powered by Springshare. Text licensed under Creative Commons, unless otherwise noted. All other media all rights reserved unless otherwise noted.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip