Skip to main content

MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Technology Planning, Integration & Experience

MIT Libraries staff list

About Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience

The Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience (TPIE) department coordinates IT project management, portfolio management, and governance within the MIT Libraries. TPIE librarians and specialists provide user experience and web services, and coordinate space planning.

Christine QuirionChristine Quirion, Head

Habibe Artimiev

Habibe Artemiev

Habibe Artemiev

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
habibear@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.715.5897

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Web Product Manager & User Experience Specialist
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
francesb@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.4088

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Program Head, User Experience and Web Services
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
darcy@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9370

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Annex Services and User Experience Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
feiden@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7048

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

User Experience Specialist & Content Strategist
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
hartman@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9361

Georgiana McReynolds

Georgiana McReynolds

Georgiana McReynolds

Reference Services and User Experience Librarian;
Liaison for Anthropology
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
gmac@mit.edu | E53-168G  | 617.253.9349

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Head, Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cquirion@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.5667

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cjrobles@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.715.4562

Ask us