Ethnic Studies Databases
- Journal article databases
- Africa Bibliography
- America: History and Life
- Anthropology Plus
- Anthrosource
- Bibliography of Asian Studies
- Historical Abstracts
- Humanities Abstracts
- Humanities and Social Sciences Index Retrospective
- Index Islamicus
- MLA International Bibliography
- RILM
- Sociological Abstracts
- Web of Knowledge

- News
- Ethnic Newswatch
- Encyclopedias
- African American Almanac
- Encyclopaedia Judaica
- Encyclopaedia of the History of Science, Technology, and Medicine in Non-Western Cultures
- Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History
- Encyclopedia of American Immigration
- Encyclopedia of India
- Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture
- Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States
- Encyclopedia of Modern Asia
- Encyclopedia of Modern China
- Encyclopedia of Race and Racism
- Encyclopedia of the Modern Middle East and North Africa
- Literature of Latin America
- Modern South Asian Literature in English
- Oxford African American Studies Center
- Third World Women's Literatures: A Dictionary and Guide to Materials in English
- Images & Music
- ARTstor
- Contemporary World Music
- Database of Recorded American Music
Subject Specialist |
Links: Profile & Guides More Info:: Office Hours [through 5/16]: Wed. 10:30-noon (Dewey); Th. 3:00-4:30 (Hayden) or by appointment --- no office hours Wed., 4/24 |
Need Help?
Ask Us! if you have questions
Research Consultations- appointments with subject experts for in-depth help
Tell Us! how we can serve you better. We want to hear from you.


Loading...
