This is the "Using MIT Libraries" page of the "Managerial Psychology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Managerial Psychology  

15.301
Last Updated: Jul 10, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mit.edu/managerialpsych Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Using MIT Libraries Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Articles you need not at MIT?

Use the Interlibrary Borrowing Service to order articles and other items not available at MIT.

Manage your references

Use these tools to help you organize and cite your references:

 

BartonPlus


Finding journal articles

  • Business Source Complete
    Management, business, industry articles.
  • Web of Science/ Web of Knowledge
    High impact journal articles in all fields. Includes citation tracking.
  • PsycArticles
    Full-text articles from journals published by several leading psychology publishers, including the American Psychological Association. 1894 - present.
  • Ethnic Newswatch
    A full-text collection of newspapers, journals and magazines published by ethnic and minority presses. 1990 - present.
  • Women and Social Movements in the United States: 1600 to 2000
    The collection includes more than 4,050 documents concerning women's social movements in the U.S., written by 2,200 authors. It also includes book, film, and website reviews, notes from the archives, and teaching tools.
  • Lexis Nexis Academic
    Good source for newspaper and magazine articles. Allows you to limit your search to articles from online magazines.
 

Need Help?

Ask Us if you have questions

 

Research Consultations: appointments with subject experts for in-depth help

Tell Us how we can serve you better. We want to hear from you.

Quick Answers: social sciences and management

Quick Answers: social sciences and management provides answers to frequently asked questions. This tool replaced the Dewey Research Advisor.

Type your question or keyword(s) below.

Powered by Springshare. Text licensed under Creative Commons, unless otherwise noted. All other media all rights reserved unless otherwise noted.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip