Many sci/tech handbooks

Classic handbook of chemical and physical properties.

Topics include optics, laser physics, solid state and semiconductor physics, atom and nuclear physics, and biophysics.

Just like the name says.

Information from classical optics to the latest applications. 2007.

2013

Comprehensive on the topics, 2005.

A free online encyclopedia covering many fields in physics and astrophysics, maintained by Wolfram Research.

An online conversion calculator from the Institute of Chemistry und Biochemie at the Freie Universität Berlin.

TBased at Brookhaven National Laboratory, this specializes in nuclear structure and low-energy nuclear reactions, nuclear databases and information technology, and nuclear data compilation and evaluation.

A series of online databases hosted by NIST containing physical constants, spectroscopy data, X-ray and gamma-ray data, radiation dosimetry data, and more.

Annual description of properties of established and hypothetical particles, as well as related reviews and tools.

Compiled at the Korean Atomic Energy Research Institute.

Covers every aspect of the theory, applications, and history of magnetic resonance. Includes NMR, MRI, and MRS.

Many articles, 2010.

A directory of graduate school programs in the physical sciences and engineering, compiled and published by AIP.

A free online resource covering most topics in physics, maintained at Georgia State University.

Offers country lists of Physics departments and institutes, jobs, and lists of documents, preprints and other
online literature.

2003, latest.

Also online, 2006 latest.

Also online, 2005 latest.

2010 latest edition, 5 volumes