Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Metadata and Digital Collections Services

MIT Libraries staff list

Metadata and Digital Collections Services

Metadata and Digital Collections Services​ acquires, catalogs, and reformats Institute produced collections for inclusion in the MIT Libraries digital repositories, Dome and DSpace. Types of material processed by the Digital Collections and Reformatting Team include born-digital content, theses, OA articles, and print collections that have been identified as candidates for digitization.


Beverly Turner Beverly Turner, Program Head

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Cataloging Coordinator
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
babraham@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7137

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Digitization Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
a_august@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

Digital Collections Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
ecrawfor@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0740

Christopher Donnelly

Christopher Donnelly

Christopher Donnelly

Image Cataloging and Technical Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
cdonnell@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6407

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

MIT Publications Cataloging Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
rchall@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0665

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Scanning and Document Delivery Assistant
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
njhnsn@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Digitization Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
gracejd@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager and Technology Consultant
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Todd Rautenberg

Todd Rautenberg

Metadata Production Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
toddr@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.452.3848

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Metadata Production Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
mjyuen@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0697