Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Encyclopedia of Environmetrics
Environmetrics techniques and applications in ecological statistics, climate change, geostatistics, natural resources, environmental health, chemometrics, and pollution.
Encyclopedia of Hydrological Sciences
Covers many aspects of hydrology such as hydrometeorology, remote sensing, soil, erosion, rainfall-runoff, and water flow.
Encyclopedia of American Environmental History
Covers issues, events, laws, and figures in U.S. environmental history. 4v, 2011.
America Goes Green: An Encyclopedia of Eco-Friendly Culture in the United States
Explores the evolution of green ideology and eco-friendly practices in contemporary American culture.
Encyclopedia of Environmental Ethics and Philosophy
Examines the philosophical and ethical issues underlying contemporary and historical environmental issues, policies, and debates. Covers concepts, institutions, topics, events and people.
A reference handbook about issues relevant to leadership in the realm of the environment and sustainability.
Climate Change: An Encyclopedia of Science and History
Covers cultural, historical, and policy-driven aspects of climate change.
Oxford Companion to Global Change
Brings together current knowledge about the relations between technological, social, demographic, economic, and political factors as well as biological, chemical, and physical systems.
More ways to get help
Ask a question, make an appointment, give feedback, or visit us.
Quick Answers: social sciences and management