In-depth market research reports covering categories such as biotechnology, health care, information technology, instrumentation and sensors, and pharmaceuticals.

Latest news and analysis covering topics such as health plans, health care providers, and home health care.

News and reports on industries, markets, and companies in emerging markets covering Africa and the Middle East, Asia Pacific, Americas, Europe and Central Asia.

Click on Search/industry tab to find reports on pharmaceuticals and healthcare industry in over 200 countries. Each report provides industry forecast for prescription, patented, generic, and OTC drugs. Other sections of the report include SWOT analysis, competitive landscape, regulatory developments and profiles of major companies.

Market research reports on health care and life sciences, drug discovery and clinical diagnostics, medical devices, medical imaging, patient monitoring, pharmaceuticals and biotechnology. Coverage is both US and Global.

Focuses on medical device and medical equipment industries. Includes information on pipeline and marketed technologies, clinical trials, market projections, and comprehensive sector reports. To log in, click on IP Access.

Covers the entire spectrum of the pharmaceutical value system – from suppliers, manufacturers and distribution channel, all the way through to insights and trends. Includes data and information on marketed and pipeline drugs, clinical trials, analysis and forecasts on numerous disease markets. To log in, click on IP Access.

U.S. focused market research reports on topics related to health care and social services. Global industry reports for selected industries are also available. You can search by NAICS code or by keywords such as home care providers, urgent care centers, and primary care doctors.

PwC's Health Research Institute (HRI) provides new intelligence, perspectives, and analysis on trends affecting all health-related industries.

S&P industry surveys are available through our Capital IQ subscription under Research tab. Now produced by CFRA, these surveys have sections on industry trends, how the industry operates, key industry ratios and statistics, how to analyze a company in that industry, comparative company analysis, and more.

Find statistics, reports, studies, and charts on a wide range of topics.

Provides global market research reports in following sectors: consumer and retail, automotive and components, food and beverage, energy, healthcare and life sciences, ICT, oil and gas, education, metals and mining, electronics, heavy industry and manufacturing, aerospace and defense, chemicals and materials, packaging, hardware and semi-conductors, industrial automation, media and entertainment, transportation and logistics.

Provides aggregated data, statistics and analysis on the Internet, e-business, online marketing, media and emerging technologies. Useful for researching digital media strategies, advertising spends, and internet habits of health care practitioners and consumers.

Forrester's research publications analyze a broad range of technology areas such as new media, computing, software, networking, telecommunications and the Internet, and project how technology trends will affect businesses, consumers, and society. Health care category covers topics such as top technology priorities for health care providers, vendor landscape in health care analytics, consumers' approach to health care and digital engagement.

Health care research reports cover topics such as big data analytics, blockchain technologies, and technologies driving innovation in clinical trials. Coverage is both US and Global.

Provides research and analysis on the impact of IT on major sectors including health care. Use Gartner when you need reports on trends in the information technology industry, available technologies, and analysis of products on the market, including reception by customers of the products.