Publicly available registry of federally and privately supported clinical trials conducted in the US and around the world. Sponsored by the US National Institutes of Health.

World Health Organization's platform for registering clinical trials. Provides a database of ongoing and completed clinical trials.

Data on medical expenditure, health care utilization, patient safety, outcomes & effectiveness.

Data from various health care surveys on incidence of diseases and conditions, injuries, etc.

Selected statistics on a variety of health topics with the latest data in reports, databases, and other resources.

Data on utilization, expenditure, incidence of disease for OECD countries.

UN information on incidence of chronic & infectious disease, risk factors, health systems, & service coverage.

Mechanical, physical and biological response properties of implantable cardiovascular and orthopedic medical devices.

Online version of former Medical Device Registry.

Includes profiles of companies in medical device and medical equipment industries. Includes information on pipeline and marketed technologies, clinical trials, deals, market projections, and comprehensive sector reports. To log in, click on IP Access.

Covers the entire spectrum of the pharmaceutical value system – from suppliers, manufacturers and distribution channel, all the way through to insights and trends. Includes data and information on marketed and pipeline drugs, clinical trials, analysis and forecasts on numerous disease markets. To log in, click on IP Access.

Digital image dataset of complete human male and female cadavers in MRI, CT and anatomical modes.

Includes complete content from the Handbook of Physiology from the American Physiological Society.

Signed articles covering all areas of life sciences by world's leading scientists.