Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Cataloging and Metadata: Home

About This Guide

Welcome to this guide on Cataloging and Metadata.

If you have a question and are not sure who to contact, please send your question to CATPROB@mit.edu or AMES-HELP@mit.edu

Staff

Nina Davis-Millis Co-Head for Metadata and Enterprise Systems
14E-210, 617-253-5652, ninadm@mit.edu

Benjamin Abrahamse Cataloging Coordinator
14E-210, 617-253-7137, babraham@mit.edu

Beth Brennan Metadata Systems Librarian
14E-210, 617-253-0706, siers@mit.edu

Jennifer Edwards Senior Cataloging/Metadata Librarian
14E-210, 617-253-8436, edwardsj@mit.edu

Robert Hall MIT Publications Cataloging Associate
14E-210, 617-253-0665, rchall@mit.edu

Katherine Hamilton Metadata Production Associate
14E-210, 617-253-0615, khamilto@mit/edu

Mikki Macdonald Metadata Archivist
14N-118, 617-253-7146, mssimon@mit.edu

Jane Marcus Metadata Maintenance Assistant
14E-210, 617-253-5656, bearpooh@mit.edu

Sara Meyers Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
14E-210, 617-253-0643, sbmeyers@mit.edu

Walter Powers Metadata Production and E-Resources Associate
14E-210, 617-253-0600, wpowers@mit.edu

Todd Rautenberg Metadata Production Associate
14E-210, 617-452-3848, toddr@mit.edu

Daniel Saulean Cataloging/Metadata Librarian
14E-210, 617-253-0605, saulean@mit.edu

Gordon Thomas Metadata Production Associate
14E-210, 617-253-0695, gathomas@mit.edu

Robert Wolfe Metadata Specialist
14E-210, 617-253-0604, rwolfe@mit.edu

Mary Jeanne Yuen Metadata Production Associate
14E-210, 617-253-0697, mjyuen@mit.edu