Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Technology Planning, Integration & Experience

MIT Libraries staff list

About Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience

The Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience (TPIE) department coordinates IT project management, portfolio management, and governance within the MIT Libraries. TPIE librarians and specialists provide user experience and web services, and coordinate space planning.

Christine QuirionChristine Quirion, Head

Li Cheung

Li Cheung

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
licheung@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6198

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Program Head, User Experience and Web Services
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
darcy@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9370

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Annex Services and User Experience Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
feiden@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7048

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

User Experience Specialist & Content Strategist
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
hartman@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9361

Jeremy Prevost

Jeremy Prevost

Senior Software Engineer
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
jprevost@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.7376

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Head
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cquirion@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5667

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Senior Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cjrobles@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.715.4562