Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Technology Planning, Integration & Experience

MIT Libraries staff list

About Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience

The Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience (TPIE) department coordinates IT project management, portfolio management, and governance within the MIT Libraries. TPIE librarians and specialists provide user experience and web services, and coordinate space planning.

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Senior Web Developer
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
mjbernha@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3240

Li Cheung

Li Cheung

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
licheung@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6198

Osman Din

Osman Din

Platform Architect
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
osmandin@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.0410

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Program Head, User Experience and Web Services
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
darcy@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9370

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Annex Services and User Experience Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
feiden@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7048

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

Senior UX Designer
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
hartman@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9361

Adam Jazairi

Adam Jazairi

Full Stack Engineer, EngX Team
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
jazairi@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.4088

Jeremy Prevost

Jeremy Prevost

Lead Engineer, EngX Team
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
jprevost@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.7376

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Senior Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cjrobles@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.715.4562

Heather Smith

Heather Smith

Heather Smith

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
hmsmith@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1663

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.