Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides b2b market research reports with statistical and analytical information on industry structure, major players and their market shares, industry dynamics, forecast, and international developments relevant to the field.
IBIS World is a database that provides research reports on industries in the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia and China. Global industry reports for selected industries are also available.
Provides global market research reports covering consumer staples such as beverages, food products, household and personal care products; consumer discretionary categories such as hotels, restaurants and leisure, household durables; and consumer services such as entertainment, consumer electronics, and media.
Frost & Sullivan
Market research reports on Healthcare; Aerospace & Defense; Automotive & Transportation; Chemicals, Materials & Food; Electronics & Security; Energy & Power Supplies; Environment & Building Technologies; Industrial Automation & Process Control; Information & Communication Technologies; Measurement & Instrumentation. Coverage is both US and Global.
Forrester's research publications analyze a broad range of technology areas such as new media, computing, software, networking, telecommunications and the Internet, and project how technology trends will affect businesses, consumers, and society.
Gartner Group Reports
A great resource for B2B research and analysis of the impact of IT in Financial Services, Health Care, Government, Higher Education and Small and Medium sized business.
Focuses on medical device and medical equipment industries. Includes information on pipeline and marketed technologies, clinical trials, market projections, and comprehensive sector reports. To log in, click on IP Access.
Covers the entire spectrum of the pharmaceutical value system – from suppliers, manufacturers and distribution channel, all the way through to insights and trends. Includes data and information on marketed and pipeline drugs, clinical trials, analysis and forecasts on numerous disease markets. To log in, click on IP Access.
Passport Global Market Information Database (GMID)
Market research data from Euromonitor for 210 countries & 27 industries, including: market sizes, market data & forecasts, consumer lifestyles, companies and brands, economic indicators, demographic data, foreign trade statistics, and more.
Provides in-depth reports on 24 industries and 200 global markets, emphasizing emerging markets.
Provides updated data, statistics and analysis on the Internet, e-business, online marketing, media and emerging technologies.
Provides market research reports in several broad categories of consumer markets in the US. Topics covered include: automotive, beauty, drink, food, clothing and apparel, leisure & entertainment, travel etc. Each report includes statistical data and analysis of the competitive landscape, market size, segmentation, market forecast, and consumers.
Find statistics, reports, studies, and charts on a wide range of topics such as media, the environment, business and industry, sports, communication, politics, health care and more. Geographic coverage is worldwide, with particular emphasis on the United States, China, and European Union countries.
Management and Social Sciences Librarian for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
More ways to get help
Ask a question, make an appointment, give feedback, or visit us.