Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Investext via Thomson One
A collection of investment research reports from brokerages, investment banks, and consulting firms. NOTE: MUST use Internet Explorer.
ISI Emerging Markets
Database of news, company, and financial data from emerging markets in Latin America, Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and North Africa. For any given country browse to: Industry > Industry Profiles > and select among several energy-related industry categories.
Find company profiles and financial data for U.S. and international public and private companies, investment firms, and hedge funds.
Data and reports on power/electricity sectors worldwide, including: thermal, wind, solar, hydro, nuclear, smart grid, geothermal, bio, and ocean. Contains numerous statistical databases; detailed information on companies, deals, news and events; plus in-depth industry research.
Alternative Energy eTrack
Data and reports on clean technologies and alternative energy industry sectors worldwide.
Industry sector, economic, political and company research on various countries. Includes political and economic risk analysis.
Desalination plant listings, incorporating the IDA Inventory, market analysis, economic forecasting, and company profiles.
Frost and Sullivan
Full-text global market research reports containing analyses and forecasts of technical market trends. Browse or search reports under Energy & Power Systems.
Indexes and abstracts leading business and management publications.
ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry
Covers business periodicals and newsletters with a trade or industry focus.
Business Source Complete
Offers full text for scholarly business journals and other sources.
Contains news and business publications (most in fulltext) and company and industry information.
Provides access to the full-text of many news, business, and legal resources, including industry and market publications.
More ways to get help
Ask a question, make an appointment, give feedback, or visit us.
Quick Answers: social sciences and management