Provides in-depth automotive industry data for US and many other countries across the globe. Types of data covered include automobile production, inventory, sales, equipment installation rates, vehicle specifications and engine installation volumes among others. Available data can be downloaded into Excel.
Provides in-depth reports on 24 industries and 200 global markets, emphasizing emerging markets. Includes extensive country risk and credit ratings, macroeconomic analysis and forecasts, and financial analysis of debt and equity. Also profiles over 500 multinational companies and their subsidiaries, and intra-daily alerts on economic, industrial, and political developments, business deals, multinational joint ventures, and regulatory changes.
Provides updated data, statistics and analysis on the Internet, e-business, online marketing, media and emerging technologies. Useful for understanding the growth and impact of the Internet, and for keeping abreast of new trends, such as social networking and mobile marketing.
Provides market research reports in several broad categories of consumer markets in the US. Topics covered include: automotive, beauty, drink, food, clothing and apparel, leisure & entertainment, travel etc. Each report includes statistical data and analysis of the competitive landscape, market size, segmentation, market forecast, and consumers.
Market research data from Euromonitor for 210 countries & 27 industries, including: market sizes, market data & forecasts, consumer lifestyles, companies and brands, economic indicators, demographic data, foreign trade statistics, and more.
Find statistics, reports, studies, and charts on a wide range of topics such as media, the environment, business and industry, sports, communication, politics, health care and more. Geographic coverage is worldwide, with particular emphasis on the United States, China, and European Union countries.
Covers a broad range of industries including: Advanced Materials; Advanced Transportation Technologies; Biotechnology; Chemicals; Energy and Resources; Engineering; Environment; Food and Beverage; Fuel Cell and Battery Technologies; Healthcare; Information Technology; Instrumentation and Sensors; Manufacturing; Membranes and Separation Technology; Nanotechnology; Pharmaceuticals; Photonics; Plastics; Safety and Security; and Semiconductor Manufacturing.
Each report includes statistical and analytical information on industry structure, major players and their market shares, industry dynamics, forecast, and international developments relevant to the field.
Covers the entire spectrum of the Oil & Gas value chain from upstream, midstream, downstream, and petrochemicals, all the way through to insights and trends across the globe. Find data on oil and gas fields, storage terminals, pipelines, refineries and petrochemical plants worldwide.
Market research reports on Healthcare; Aerospace & Defense; Automotive & Transportation; Chemicals, Materials & Food; Electronics & Security; Energy & Power Supplies; Environment & Building Technologies; Industrial Automation & Process Control; Information & Communication Technologies; Measurement & Instrumentation. Coverage is both US and Global.
Includes company profiles, deals, product reviews, and reports related to power/electricity sectors worldwide, including: thermal, wind, solar, hydro, nuclear, smart grid, geothermal, bio, and ocean.
Information on U.S. and Canadian power plants, projects, pipeline contracts, and utility rate cases. Includes financials, filings and data on emissions, generation supply curve and more. Includes daily, weekly, and monthly newsletters covering various segments of the energy industry.
Click on New User Signup and select S&P Capital IQ Pro New User Signup to register for an account using your MIT email. Follow the instructions sent to your email to complete registration.
Market research: b2b - health care, pharma, biotech
Provides b2b market research reports with statistical and analytical information on industry structure, major players and their market shares, industry dynamics, forecast, and international developments relevant to the field.
Search by keywords or browse for relevant reports through following subject categories: Advanced Materials; Advanced Transportation Technologies; Biotechnology; Chemicals; Energy and Resources; Engineering; Environment; Food and Beverage; Fuel Cell and Battery Technologies; Healthcare; Information Technology; Instrumentation and Sensors; Manufacturing; Membranes and Separation Technology; Nanotechnology; Pharmaceuticals; Photonics; Plastics; Safety and Security; and Semiconductor Manufacturing.
Forrester's research publications analyze a broad range of technology areas such as new media, computing, software, networking, telecommunications and the Internet, and project how technology trends will affect businesses, consumers, and society. Click on Login and enter your mit email to access the database.
Market research reports on Healthcare; Aerospace & Defense; Automotive & Transportation; Chemicals, Materials & Food; Electronics & Security; Energy & Power Supplies; Environment & Building Technologies; Industrial Automation & Process Control; Information & Communication Technologies; Measurement & Instrumentation. Coverage is both US and Global.
A great resource for B2B research and analysis of the impact of IT in Financial Services, Health Care, Government, Higher Education and Small and Medium sized business. Use Gartner IntraWeb when you need reports on trends in the information technology industry, available technologies, and analysis of products on the market, including reception by customers of the products.
Focuses on medical device and medical equipment industries. Includes information on pipeline and marketed technologies, clinical trials, market projections, and comprehensive sector reports. To log in, click on IP Access.
Covers the entire spectrum of the pharmaceutical value system – from suppliers, manufacturers and distribution channel, all the way through to insights and trends. Includes data and information on marketed and pipeline drugs, clinical trials, analysis and forecasts on numerous disease markets. To log in, click on IP Access.
News and analysis on healthcare, pharmaceuticals, and biotech industries. Includes policy and science developments. Content also includes cheat sheets, that provide an overview of different technologies. New users must register for an account with their MIT email address.
Once you have an account, click on the Log In tab to proceed. Please note: all subsequent use of the account requires that you use the library link to log in.
Covers a broad range of industries including: Advanced Materials; Advanced Transportation Technologies; Biotechnology; Chemicals; Energy and Resources; Engineering; Environment; Food and Beverage; Fuel Cell and Battery Technologies; Healthcare; Information Technology; Instrumentation and Sensors; Manufacturing; Membranes and Separation Technology; Nanotechnology; Pharmaceuticals; Photonics; Plastics; Safety and Security; and Semiconductor Manufacturing.
Each report includes statistical and analytical information on industry structure, major players and their market shares, industry dynamics, forecast, and international developments relevant to the field.
Provides updated data, statistics and analysis on the Internet, e-business, online marketing, media and emerging technologies. Useful for understanding the growth and impact of the Internet, and for keeping abreast of new trends, such as social networking and mobile marketing.
Forrester's research publications analyze a broad range of technology areas such as new media, computing, software, networking, telecommunications and the Internet, and project how technology trends will affect businesses, consumers, and society. Forrester reports include up-to-date industry statistics, as well as illustrative graphs and charts.
Market research reports on Healthcare; Aerospace & Defense; Automotive & Transportation; Chemicals, Materials & Food; Electronics & Security; Energy & Power Supplies; Environment & Building Technologies; Industrial Automation & Process Control; Information & Communication Technologies; Measurement & Instrumentation. Coverage is both US and Global.
A great resource for B2B research and analysis of the impact of IT in Financial Services, Health Care, Government, Higher Education and Small and Medium sized business. Use Gartner IntraWeb when you need reports on trends in the information technology industry, available technologies, and analysis of products on the market, including reception by customers of the products.
Search
Account
