This is the "Home" page of the "Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Education  

A guide to library research tools in the field of education.
Last Updated: Feb 18, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mit.edu/ed Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Related Guides

 

Inside Higher Ed RSS

Latest articles from Inside Higher Ed

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Education Databases

  • ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center)  Icon
    Sponsored by the US Department of Education, ERIC is one of the most comprehensive sources of information for the field of education. It includes journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, and books. Coverage includes Pre-K through higher education.
  • Education Source  Icon
    Full-text access to hundreds of journals. Indexes thousands of journals, books, and conference papers.

Additional Databases

The following databases cover more than just education, but may also be good places to consult.

Subject Specialist

Profile Image
Jen Greenleaf
Contact Info
Dewey Library, E53-168F
617-253-1689
Send Email
 

Need Help?

Ask Us! if you have questions

Research Consultations- appointments with subject experts for in-depth help

Tell Us! how we can serve you better. We want to hear from you.

Powered by Springshare. Text licensed under Creative Commons, unless otherwise noted. All other media all rights reserved unless otherwise noted.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip