Statistical time-series data on development for countries and country groups worldwide. Includes social, economic, and environmental indicators. 1960-present.

Contains statistical data on the global economy for over 550 development indicators and time series data from from 1960 to the most current data available. for over 200 countries and 18 country groups. Data includes social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators.

Provides statistical data for assessing and analysing the role played by multinationals in the industrial sectors of OECD countries.

List of data sources for health, development, and other topics related to south Asian countries. Compiled by librarians at Brown.

National and sub-national data on population, healthcare expenditures, infectious diseases and other health topics through more than 300 surveys in over 90 countries. Coverage includes India, Bangladesh, and African countries.

launched by the World Health Organization to strengthen national capacity to monitor critical health outcomes and health systems through the fielding of a valid, reliable, and comparable household survey instrument.

Definitive citation database for research in medicine and biosciences.

Indexes high-impact science, social science, engineering, and art & humanities research journals.

Articles, books, reports, and patents in many subjects, mainly published after 1995. Includes citation features and tools to analyze authors and journals.

Full-text articles in psychology and related fields.

Comprehensive citation database of psychology.

Industry and Country News & Stats. Select India or China

Links to legal resources of Bangladesh, India, and African countries.