Skip to Main Content

MIT Libraries Staff Web

MIT
LibGuides
MIT Libraries Staff Guides
Collections
Directorate Updates

Search this Group

Collections: Directorate Updates

Home
Directorate Updates
Directorate Meetings
Collection Analysis
Technical Services

2017 Updates

September 22, 2017 - IASC & Special Collections
September 15, 2017 - TS3 and Technology
September 8, 2017 - DISJ
August 25, 2017 - Existential Crisis, Existential Opportunity
May 19, 2017 - COAR Annual Meeting
February 14, 2017 - DISJ Report

2016 Updates

December 13, 2016 - Fall Recap
November 18, 2016 - Print Curation Group Charge
November 17, 2016 - All-Staff Presentation: Future of Collections
October 26, 2016 - Hazen Symposium
August 31, 2016 - All-Lib AY:2016-2017 Kickoff
May 5, 2016 - Collections Directorate Organizational Changes
April 1, 2016 - Collections All Directorate Slide Deck
February 26, 2016 - Reading List

2015 Updates

December 18, 2015 - Codex in Crisis
December 17, 2015 - Collections Directorate Organizational Changes
December 10, 2015 - Collections Directorate Organizational Changes
November 20, 2015 - Collections Directorate Organizational Changes
November 6, 2015 - Archives & Librarians
October 7, 2015 - Head & Hand
September 21, 2015 - Values & Leadership
September 4, 2015 - CSM Interim Leadership Arrangements
August 10, 2015 - Week One

<< Previous: Home
Next: Directorate Meetings >>

Last Updated: May 16, 2024 9:54 AM
URL: https://libguides.mit.edu/collections
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Tags: collections

Staff Web | MIT Libraries | MIT

Powered by Springshare. Text licensed under Creative Commons, unless otherwise noted. All other media all rights reserved unless otherwise noted.