Electrical Engineering Resources
- Inspec* Premier citation database for electrical engineering and computer science
* Coverage: 1886-present
* Indexes journal and conference articles
* Links to full text when available - Scopus* World's largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature
* Sophisticated tools to track, analyze and visualize research - Compendex* Top engineering database
* Coverage: 1884-present
*Indexes journal and conference articles
* Links to full text when available - Web of Science* General science database
* Coverage: 1900-present
* Tells you how many times an article has been cited, and who has cited it
* Links to full text when available - Google Scholar* Free academic search engine
* Tells you how many times an article has been cited, and who has cited it
* Links to full text when available - IEEE* Full text of IEEE journal and conference proceedings articles, and more
- ACM Digital Library* Full text of journal and conference proceedings articles published by the ACM
- ElectricalENGINEERINGnetBASEElectrical engineering e-books from CRCnetBASE
- Books 24x7* Full text of books available on a variety of technical topics
- Springer E-books* Full text of electronic books published by Springer
- Knovel* Full text reference materials on technical topics
- Wiley Encyclopedia of Electronics and Electrical Engineering* Comprehensive EE reference resource
- EEM.com* Online resource of electronics components for engineers
Amy Stout |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
