Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business & Management Librarian
More ways to get help
Ask a question, make an appointment, give feedback, or visit us.
Data on US employee benefit programs and government-sponsored social and medical insurance programs.
Covers the international literature on economics since 1969 and provides bibliographic citations, with selected abstracts, of journal articles, books, dissertations and working papers, as well as articles in collective works, such as conference proceedings, collected essay volumes and full text book reviews.
EIU Country Reports
From the Economist Intelligence Unit, providing information on politics, economy, risk, regulation, and business environment for nearly 200 countries.
Provides updated data, statistics and analysis on the Internet, e-business, online marketing, media and emerging technologies. Useful for understanding the growth and impact of the Internet, and for keeping abreast of new trends, such as social networking and mobile marketing.
eMaxx Bond Holders
The Refinitiv eMaxx database provides a comprehensive view of institutional holdings within North American corporate bonds (similar to 13-F filings that detail institutional holdings for individual stocks). The holdings data is at the quarterly level from the first quarter of 1999 through the fourth quarter of 2010. The data provides fund holdings within individual bonds. Researchers can aggregate bond holdings to the firm level if needed.
EMIS (formerly ISI Emerging Markets)
Current country and company information from hundreds of sources for emerging markets in Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, and the Middle East. EMIS includes country profiles and financials; macroeconomic statistics, forecasts and analysis; reports, data and news on mergers and acquisitions, financial markets, companies, and industries.
eTrack Oil and Gas
Covers the entire spectrum of the Oil & Gas value chain from upstream, midstream, downstream, and petrochemicals, all the way through to insights and trends across the globe. Find data on oil and gas fields, storage terminals, pipelines, refineries and petrochemical plants worldwide.
Execucomp (via WRDS)
Top executives' salary, bonus, and stock option data since 1992 is available. The database also has company-specific financial statement information to supplement the compensation data.