Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business & Management Librarian
More ways to get help
Ask a question, make an appointment, give feedback, or visit us.
Access full-text articles from thousands of publications, including daily newspapers, magazines, journals, newswires, and trade publications. Click on the News Pages tab in Factiva to browse the current day's front-page headlines from major U.S. newspapers and magazines.
Fama-French Portfolios and Factors (via WRDS)
The Fama-French Portfolios are constructed from the intersections of two portfolios formed on size, as measured by market equity (ME), and three portfolios using the ratio of book equity to market equity (BE/ME) as a proxy for value.
A database from Bureau van Dijk covering companies in UK and Ireland.
Federal Judicial Center (via WRDS)
Data on all federal, civil, criminal, bankruptcy, and appellate court case information reported by the courts to the Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts.Coverage from early 1900s to present. Compustat-CIK Link tables available for bankruptcy, civil and criminal files.
Federal Reserve Bank Reports (via WRDS)
Foreign Exchange Rates (Federal Reserve Board’s H.10 Report), Interest Rates (Federal Reserve Board’s H.15 Report), and FRB-Philadelphia State Indexes.
FitchConnect (formerly BMI Research)
Provides in-depth reports on 24 industries and 200 global markets, emphasizing emerging markets. Includes extensive country risk and credit ratings, macroeconomic analysis and forecasts, and financial analysis of debt and equity. Also profiles over 500 multinational companies and their subsidiaries, and intra-daily alerts on economic, industrial, and political developments, business deals, multinational joint ventures, and regulatory changes.
FMLInks (via WRDS)
A reliable means to link CRSP Mutual Fund (MFDB) data that covers mutual fund performance, expenses, and related information to equity holdings data in the Thomson Reuters Mutual Fund Ownership data (formerly known as the CDA S12 data).
Forrester's research publications analyze a broad range of technology areas such as new media, computing, software, networking, telecommunications and the Internet, and project how technology trends will affect businesses, consumers, and society. Forrester reports include up-to-date industry statistics, as well as illustrative graphs and charts. To set up alerts to use Forrester App, register here.
Frost & Sullivan
Market research reports on Healthcare; Aerospace & Defense; Automotive & Transportation; Chemicals, Materials & Food; Electronics & Security; Energy & Power Supplies; Environment & Building Technologies; Industrial Automation & Process Control; Information & Communication Technologies; Measurement & Instrumentation. Coverage is both US and Global.