Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business & Management Librarian
More ways to get help
Ask a question, make an appointment, give feedback, or visit us.
The online publications portal of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD). Includes all OECD books, reports, periodicals and statistical databases. Coverage: 1988 to the present, updated weekly.
Oil and Gas eTrack
Data and reports on the oil & gas industry sectors worldwide. Contains numerous statistical databases; detailed information on companies, deals, and key events; plus in-depth industry research.
Option Metrics (via WRDS)
OptionMetrics contains historical prices of options and their associated underlying instruments, calculated implied volatilities, and option sensitivities. Contains data on all US exchange- listed and NASDAQ equities and market indices, as well as all US listed index and equity options, starting from January, 1996.
Contains information on public and private companies worldwide. It can be used to research individual companies, or to screen for companies meeting certain financial, geographic or operating criteria.
Provides access to public and private companies across the Asia-Pacific region. Use it to research a specific company or create target lists with comprehensive profiles covering company financials, directors, contacts, and more.
OTC Markets (via WRDS)
OTC Corporate Bond Transaction Data. Access the most comprehensive closing quote, trade and security reference data for securities trading on the OTCQX, OTCQB, and OTC Pink Marketplaces. Key security reference data includes Security Type, Security Class, Security Status and Number of Market Participants.
Oxford Handbooks Online: Business & Management
Offers thorough introductions to topics and a critical survey of the current state of scholarship in business and management. 2009 - 2015.
Oxford Handbooks Online: Economics & Finance
Offers thorough introductions to topics and a critical survey of the current state of scholarship in economics and finance. 2009 - 2015.
Orbis (via WRDS)
Financials for private and public companies from more than 200 countries for last 10 years.