The COCONUT (COlleCtion of Open Natural prodUcTs) database was launched in 2021 as an aggregation of openly available natural product datasets and has been one of the biggest open natural product databases since. Apart from the chemical structures of natural products, COCONUT contains information about names and synonyms, species and organism parts in which the natural product has been found. Users can search textual information and perform structure, substructure, and similarity searches. The data in COCONUT are available for bulk download as SDF, CSV and a database dump. (from https://academic.oup.com/nar/article/53/D1/D634/7908792)

The Natural Products Atlas provides open access coverage of bacterial and fungal natural products, giving researchers the power to visualize the chemical diversity of the natural world. Use the Natural Products Atlas to identify known molecules, explore structural series diversity, and place new discoveries in the context of existing scaffolds.

Book chapter by Chen et al (2019) that explores additional specialized sources of natural product information.

Contains over 2.2 million inorganic and organometallic compounds with inorganic chemical facts with more than 800 chemical and physical data fields available for each substance, including electric, magnetic, thermal, crystal, and physiological data.

Includes major chemical reference works from Chapman & Hall/CRC, including Combined Chemical Dictionary, as well as The Handbook of Chemistry & Physics.

Tip: In CRC Handbook of Chemistry & Physics, look for the Substance/Property Search link on the left side. If looking for a chemical, try Combined Chemical Dictionary.

Engineering and science handbooks online. Tip: use the Data Search to enter your parameters, e.g. melting point > 1000 C.

The PubChem Compound Database contains validated chemical depiction information provided to describe substances in PubChem Substance. Structures stored within PubChem Compounds are pre-clustered and cross-referenced by identity and similarity groups.