ChemBioDraw
Vera Multi-Search
MIT Libraries catalog
Chemistry Databases
Finding articles
- BIOSIS Previews - info
- INSPEC - info - video
- PubMed - info
- Reaxys [includes Beilstein and Gmelin] - info
- Science Citation Index Expanded - info
- SciFinder - info
- Web of Science - info - video
Handbooks, e-books, encyclopedias
- ACS Division Proceedings Online
- ACS Symposium Series
- CHEMnetBase - info
- Chemsources Online - info
- EcoSal Online - info
- Encyclopedia of Electrochemistry - info
- Encyclopedia of Inorganic Chemistry - info
- Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis (eEros) - info
- Fieser and Fieser's Reagents for Organic Synthesis - info
- Handbook of Chemistry and Physics (CRC) - info
- Inorganic Syntheses
- International Tables for Crystallography - info
- Knovel -- Engineering and Scientific Handbooks - info - video
- Lange's Handbook of Chemistry - info
- Methods In Enzymology - info
- Methods in Organic Synthesis - info
- Organic Syntheses - info
- Science of Synthesis - info
- Topics in Current Chemistry - info
- Topics in Organometallic Chemistry - info
Properties Data
- Cambridge Structural Database - info
- Chemical Properties Handbook - info
- CINDAS Thermophysical Properties of Matter Database [TPMD] - info
- Knovel - G.E.T. Search
- Pauling File: Inorganic Materials Database and Design System (on Hayden Reference Computer ONLY) - info
- Polymers: a properties database - info
- Reaxys [includes Beilstein and Gmelin] - info
- SciFinder - info
Other
Chemistry Librarian |
Erja KajosaloOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Science Library
617-253-9795
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry & Chemical Engineering
![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Science Library
617-253-9795
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry & Chemical Engineering
Need Help?
Ask Us! if you have questions
Research Consultations- appointments with subject experts for in-depth help
Tell Us! how we can serve you better. We want to hear from you.
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait