Rotch Visual Collections
Related Guides
- Architectural Design
- Islamic Architecture
- Boston Buildings & Neighborhoods
- Charters & Legislation on Architectural Preservation - Islamic Architecture
- Map Guides in Domus - Thematic guides to architectural landmarks in selected locations.
Manage Your References
Use these tools to help you organize and cite your references:
Architecture and Art Databases
Most Useful
- Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals - info
- Bibliography of the History of Art - info
- Art Full Text - info
- Art Index Retrospective - info
- Architectural Publications Index - info
- ARTbibliographies Modern - info
- Artforum Index - info
- Oxford Art Online (was Grove Art Online) - info
- AATA Online: Abstracts of International Conservation Literature - info
Interdisciplinary Resources
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index (see Web of Science, ISI Web of Knowledge) - info
- Biography Resource Center and The Complete Marquis Who's Who - info
- OpenDOAR [Directory of Open Access Repositories] - info
- Oxford Reference Online - info
- ProQuest Research Library - info
Image Resources
Also Useful
- Dissertations and Theses - info
- Dspace at MIT - info
- Index Islamicus - info
- Vanderbilt Television News Archive - info
Librarians
Jolene de Verges
Images Librarian, Rotch Visual Collections
(617) 258-5593
Send Email
Omar Khalidi
Librarian for Aga Khan Program; Islamic Architecture, Regional Planning and Development, Rotch Library
(617) 258-5597
Send Email
Ann Whiteside
Head, Rotch Library
(617) 258-5594
Send Email
MIT Libraries catalog
Vera Multi-Search
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait