Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Congressional Publications: Reports and Documents

Reports and Documents

Index to Documents and Reports
 content  dates  congress  format  location
 Index and Abstracts  1789-current  1st-  online database (MIT only)  ProQuest Congressional
 CIS Index  1970-2004  91st-109th  print predecessor of ProQuest  Dewey Library

 

Historical Documents and Reports
 content  dates  congress  format  location
 American State Papers:
 
 1789-1838   1st-28th  online database (MIT only)  HeinOnline
 American State Papers  1789-1838  1st-28th  online      Library of Congress
 US Serial Set
 1817-2014  15th-113th  online database (MIT only)  HeinOnline
 US Serial Set, Selected Portions  1818-1963  15th-88th  online  Hathitrust

 

Current Documents
 content       dates  congress  format  location
 Documents: full text 1979-current  96th-  microfiche  Dewey Library, E53-048a
 Documents: full text 1975-current  94th-  online  US Government Printing Office
 Documents: full text 1995-current  104th-  online database (MIT only)  ProQuest Congressional

 

Current Reports
 content       dates  congress  format  location
 Reports: full text  1979-current  96th-  microfiche   Dewey Library, E53-048a
 Reports: full text  1995-current  104th-  online  US Government Printing Office
 Reports: full text  1990-current  101st-  online database (MIT only)  ProQuest Congressional