Wiley KnowItAll Campus Solution provides access to KnowItAll Software&Libraries as well as the browser-based portal KnowItAll AnyWare, which includes access to IR, MassSpec, NMR, Raman, and UV-Vis spectra.

Register to use this database.
- Search chemical literature, including journal articles, conference papers, chemical patents, and theses in chemistry and related fields.
- Learn more about SciFinder.

Great resource of property information, including spectra for organic and inorganic chemical compounds.

These spectra from the U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology can be searched by chemical name, molecular formula, CAS #, and selected physical property data.

Spectra: IR (16,000), MS (15,000), UV (1,600)

Hundreds of thousands of free spectra available to look up NMR, IR, Raman, UV-Vis, and mass spectra by chemical name, synonym, CAS Registry Number, or InChIKey.

About two-thirds of the compounds in this database from the National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (Japan) contain 6 - 16 carbon atoms. Lab measurement details are provided. The database can be searched by variety of parameters (compound name, molecular formula, molecular weight, CAS #, nmr peak positions, mass number, etc.

Spectra: ESR (2,000), 1H NMR (13,900), 13C NMR (12,000), IR (49,000), MS (21,800), Raman (3,500)

This covers spectra of 189 air pollutants mandated by Title III of the Clean Air Act. Spectra are grouped by chemical name, CAS # and molecular formula. Experimental measurement details such as cell path length, temperature, and concentration (ppm) are provided. Spectra are in spc format and are viewed using a free Windows-compatible viewer called ShowSPC.

Spectra: FT-IR (189 interferograms)

This resource cites references (look in the references section at the end of each dictionary entry) to spectra in the Aldrich libraries and the journal literature. A free plug-in (downloadable at the site) is needed to draw and upload graphical structure queries.

Spectra: NMR, IR

NMR spectra can be located using searches by title, structure/substructure and chemical shift data.

Spectra: NMR

Online chemical products catalog provides access to many NMR, IR & Raman spectra. Use the "Click for Search" link, then search by product name, catalog number, CAS number, MDL number, molecular formula. In the results list, click on the product # of interest to access the product information screen, which includes links to any available spectra. Spectra can be saved to a pdf file, printed, or e-mailed.

Spectra: IR, NMR, Raman

Find background information on spectroscopy and spectrometry

Also online - https://libguides.mit.edu/encyspe