Skip to main content

Search Account

Contact us: Information Delivery & Library Access

MIT Libraries staff list

About Information Delivery and Library Access

The Information Delivery & Library Access (ID&LA) area provides information service assistance and enables access to Barker, Dewey, Hayden (Humanities & Science), and Rotch libraries. ID&LA staff work to make the MIT Libraries' collections as useful as possible by providing electronic or physical delivery of content from library collections.

Services offered by ID&LA include:

Felicity WalshFelicity Walsh, Head

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Annex Services Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
mfcarr@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7027

Ashley Clark

Ashley Clark

Access Services Assistant, Dewey
Information Delivery & Library Access
anclark@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.253.5676

Lara Day

Lara Day

Lara Day

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery & Library Access
laraday@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5591

James Eggleston

James Eggleston

James Eggleston

Access Services Associate, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jceggles@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.715.4538

Christina Fanciullo

Christina Fanciullo

Christina Fanciullo

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
cmfanciu@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Annex Services and User Experience Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
feiden@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7048

Alanna Goddard

Alanna Goddard

Alanna Goddard

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
agoddard@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2188

Allison Gofman

Allison Gafman

Allison Gofman

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
gofman@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.6681

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Access Services Manager, Barker & Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jgraves@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2208

Joe Hankins

Joe Hankins

Joe Hankins

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Data and Specialized Services
jhankins@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9325

IM Screen Name:
jhankins20rd (Yahoo)

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
allysonh@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.9281

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
skohler@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.5698

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Interlibrary Borrowing Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
g_lewis@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.9499

Donald Long

Donald Long

Donald Long

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
drlong@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.8941

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Scanning and Annex Services Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwmartin@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.3660

Jacky Martin

Jacky Martin

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jnmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.6679

Alyssa Maynard

Alyssa Maynard

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
maynarda@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.5598

Irene Mazor

Irene Mazor

Irene Mazor

Access Services Manager, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
imazor@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.253.2722

Molly McInerney

Molly McInerney

Molly McInerney

DOT Liaison and Course Support Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access
mcinerne@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.1837

Rahul Nair

Rahul Nair

Rahul Nair

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
rknair@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.715.2210

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
gpadilla@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.253.9351

Patrick Page

Patrick Page

Resource Sharing Manager
Information Delivery and Library Access
pagep@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.7457

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
pribble@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9355

Dianne Rhee

Dianne Rhee

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
rheed@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.2761

Maria Rodrigues

Maria Rodrigues

Maria Rodrigues

Access Services Manager, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
mariar@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.6724

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
moniruiz@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.9138

Carol Schweigert

Carol Schweigert

Carol Schweigert

Access Services Assistant, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
caschw@mit.edu | E53 | 617.715-4540

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Program Head for Access and Information Services
Information Delivery and Library Access
csilvia@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.6212

Sam Spencer

Sam Spencer

Administrative Assistant and Access Services Associate
Information Delivery & Library Access
samspenc@mit.edu | 14S-148 | 617.253.7096

Darcy Thompson

Dorothy Thompson

Darcy Thompson

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
darcyt@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.324.5760

Felicity Walsh

Maria Walsh

Maria Walsh

Access Services Associate, Hayden
Information Delivery and Library Access
mjwalsh@mit.edu | 14S-148 | 617.452.4032

Margaret Willison

Margaret Willison

Margaret Willison

Access Services Assistant, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
willison@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.253.5676

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jdwilso@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.324.4283

Jessica Zieman

Jessica Zieman

Jessica Zieman

Interlibrary Borrowing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmzieman@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.6040

Allegra Zoller

Allegra Zoller

Scanning & Annex Services Assistant, Library Storage Annex
Information Delivery and Library Access
azoller@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.6929

Ask us