Skip to main content

MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: C

MIT Libraries staff list

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Computer Support Associate
Technology Systems & Support Services
olimpia@mit.edu | 14S-134 / E53-100 | 617.253.5680

IM Screen Names:
Sciencelte (Yahoo)
Olimpia (Jabber)

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Administrative Assistant, Hayden and Dewey Libraries
Administrative Services; Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
rcaplin@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.253.0874

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Annex Services Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
mfcarr@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7027

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Digital Archivist
Institute Archives & Special Collections
carrano@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617-715-4468

Tina Chan

Tina Chan

Tina Chan

Reference Services Program Manager and Social Sciences Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
tinachan@mit.edu | E53-168d | 617.715.5160

Amy Martin Chase

Amy Martin Chase

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
asmartin@mit.edu | 14E-210  | 617.253.9363

Alexandra M. Chassanoff

Alexandra Chassanoff

Alexandra Chassanoff

Software Curation Postdoctoral Fellow,
Program for Information Science
Director's Office
achass@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.715.5869

Ashley Clark

Ashley Clark

Access Services Assistant, Dewey
Information Delivery & Library Access
anclark@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.253.5676

Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

Digital Collections Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
ecrawfor@mit.edu | 14E-210  | 617.253.0740

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Reference Associate
Institute Archives and Special Collections
mcrowley@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.0654

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Biosciences Librarian; Coordinator of Ask Us - Chat
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services &
Data and Specialized Services
crummett@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.324.8290

Ask us