Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: C

MIT Libraries staff list

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Headshot of Olimpia Caceres-Brown

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Computer Support Associate
Information Technology Services
olimpia@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5680

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services; Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
rcaplin@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.0874

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Annex Services Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
mfcarr@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7027

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Digital Archivist
Distinctive Collections
carrano@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617-715-4468

Tina Chan

Tina Chan

Tina Chan

Reference Services Program Manager and Social Sciences Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
tinachan@mit.edu | E53-168d | 617.715.5160

Amy Martin Chase

Amy Martin Chase

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
asmartin@mit.edu | NE36-6101  | 617.253.9363

Astride Chery

Astride Chery

Annex Services and Scanning Assistant
Information Delivery & Library Access
cherya@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.6929

Li Cheung

Li Cheung

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
licheung@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6198

Ashley Clark

Ashley Clark

Access Services Assistant, Dewey
Information Delivery & Library Access
anclark@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.253.5676

Mattie Clear

Headshot of Mattie Clear

Mattie Clear

Reference Associate
Distinctive Collections
mclear@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.452.5137

Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

Digital Collections Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
ecrawfor@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0740

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Reference Associate
Distinctive Collections
mcrowley@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.0654

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Collection Strategist; HST & IMES Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collection Strategy and
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
crummett@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.324.8290

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.