Skip to Main Content

MIT Libraries logo

MIT logo Search Account

Contact us: C

MIT Libraries staff list

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Headshot of Olimpia Caceres-Brown

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

IT Support Analyst
Information Technology Services
olimpia@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5680

Caitlin Canfield

Caitlin Canfield

Access Services Assistant, Rotch Library
Information Delivery & Library Access
caitcan@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5591

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services; Research and Learning
rcaplin@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.0874

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Annex Services Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
mfcarr@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7027
Pronouns: he/him/his

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Digital Archivist
Distinctive Collections
carrano@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617-715-4468

Tina Chan

Tina Chan

Tina Chan

Reference Services Program Manager and Humanities Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
tinachan@mit.edu | E53-168d | 617.715.5160

Amy Martin Chase

Amy Martin Chase

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
asmartin@mit.edu | NE36-6101  | 617.253.9363

Gwendolyn Collaço

Gwendolyn Collaço

Aga Khan Collections Curator
Aga Khan Documentation Center
gcollaco@mit.edu | 7-142 | 617.253.2761

 

Elanienne Coste

Elanienne Coste

Access Services Assistant, Rotch Library
Information Delivery & Library Access
ecoste@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5598

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Collection Strategist for Science & Engineering & Research Data
Scholarly Communications & Collection Strategy
crummett@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.324.8290

Jonavelle Cuerdo

Jonavelle Cuerdo

Data Engineer
Information Technology Services
jcuerdo@mit.edu

Ask us

Email and chat via Ask Us (MIT only) are often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.