Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Massaschusetts Institute of Technology logo Search Account

Contact us: C

MIT Libraries staff list

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Headshot of Olimpia Caceres-Brown

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

IT Support Analyst
Information Technology Services
olimpia@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5680

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services; Research and Learning
rcaplin@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.0874

Caitlin Canfield

Caitlin Canfield

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery & Library Access
caitcan@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5591

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Annex Services Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
mfcarr@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7027
Pronouns: he/him/his

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Digital Archivist
Distinctive Collections
carrano@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617-715-4468

Tina Chan

Tina Chan

Tina Chan

Reference Services Program Manager and Humanities Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
tinachan@mit.edu | E53-168d | 617.715.5160

Amy Martin Chase

Amy Martin Chase

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
asmartin@mit.edu | NE36-6101  | 617.253.9363

Astride Chery

Astride Chery

Annex Services and Scanning Assistant
Information Delivery & Library Access
cherya@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.6929

Li Cheung

Li Cheung

Senior Project Manager
Project Management Office
licheung@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6198

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Collection Strategist for Science & Engineering & Research Data
Scholarly Communications & Collection Strategy
crummett@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.324.8290

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.