Skip to Main Content

MIT Libraries logo

MIT logo Search Account

Contact us: N - P

MIT Libraries staff list

Jes Neal

Jes Neal

Records Management Project Manager
Distinctive Collections
jneal@mit.edu | 617.253.5110

Amy Nurnberger

Amy Nurnberger

Amy Nurnberger

Program Head, Data Management Services
Interim Head, Data and Specialized Services
nurnberg@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5596

Marry Ann Orfanos

Marry Ann Orfanos

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
orfanosm@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.5619
Pronouns: she/her

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Access Services Manager, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
gpadilla@mit.edu | E53-168a | 617.253.2722

Patrick Page

Patrick Page

Resource Sharing Manager
Information Delivery and Library Access
pagep@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.7457

Tina Pappas

Tina Pappas

Tina Pappas

Head 
Discovery and Engagement Platforms
tpappas@mit.edu | 617.253.5667

Palak Patel

Palak Patel

Internal Communications Coordinator
Administrative Services
ppatel1@mit.edu | 14S-202M

Jonathan Paul

Headshot of Jonathan Paul

Jonathan Paul

Reference Associate
Distinctive Collections
jdpaul@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.452.5137

Alejandro Paz

Alejandro Paz

Librarian for Energy and Environment
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
apaz@mit.edu | 14S-203

Jennifer Pellecchia

Jennifer Pellecchia

Conservator 
Distinctive Collections
jpellecc@mit.edu | 14-0513

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Head
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
karrie@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.9367
Pronouns: she/they

Cornelia Photopoulos

Cornelia Photopoulos

Access Services Assistant, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
cphotopo@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.324.6175

Marie S. Polymise

Headshot of Marie S. Polymise

Marie S. Polymise

Director of Human Resources
Administrative Services
mariesp@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5639
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Jeremy Prevost

Jeremy Prevost

Lead Engineer, EngX Team
Discovery and Engagement Platforms
jprevost@mit.edu

Ask us

Email and chat via Ask Us (MIT only) are often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.