Skip to main content

MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: N - P

MIT Libraries staff list

Rahul Nair

Rahul Nair

Rahul Nair

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
rknair@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.715.2210

Michael Noga

Michael Noga

Michael Noga

Collections Strategist; Earth & Planetary Sciences and
Mathematics Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy and
Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
mnoga@mit.edu | 14S-222 | 617.253.1290

Amy Nurnberger

Amy Nurnberger

Program Head, Data Management Services
Data and Specialized Services
nurnberg@mit.edu | 7-243C | 617.258.5596

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
gpadilla@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.253.9351

Patrick Page

Patrick Page

Resource Sharing Manager
Information Delivery and Library Access
pagep@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.7457

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Head
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
karrie@mit.edu | 14S-124M | 617.253.9367

Hannah Piecuch

Hannah Piecuch

Hannah Piecuch

Marketing and Communications Assistant
Administrative Services
hannahpi@mit.edu | 14S-312 | 617.258.5594

Walter Powers

Walter Powers

Walter Powers

Metadata Production and E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
wpowers@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0600

Jeremy Prevost

Jeremy Prevost

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Engineering
jprevost@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.258.7376

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
pribble@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9355

Ask us