Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: N - P

MIT Libraries staff list

Drew Nichols

Drew Nichols

Administrative Assistant to the Collections Directorate
Director's Office
dnichols@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5635

Amy Nurnberger

Amy Nurnberger

Amy Nurnberger

Program Head, Data Management Services
Data and Specialized Services
nurnberg@mit.edu | 7-243C | 617.258.5596

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Access Services Manager, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
gpadilla@mit.edu | E53-168a | 617.253.2722

Patrick Page

Patrick Page

Resource Sharing Manager
Information Delivery and Library Access
pagep@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.7457

Jonathan Paul

Headshot of Jonathan Paul

Jonathan Paul

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery & Library Access
jdpaul@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.0678

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Head
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
karrie@mit.edu | NE36-7318 | 617.253.9367

Jeremy Prevost

Jeremy Prevost

Lead Engineer, EngX Team
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
jprevost@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.7376

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
pribble@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9355

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.