Skip to Main Content

MIT Libraries logo

MIT logo Search Account

Contact us: Q - R

MIT Libraries staff list

Todd Rautenberg

Todd Rautenberg

Metadata Production Associate
Technical Services
toddr@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.452.3848

Stephanie Richardson

Headshot of Stephanie Richardson

Stephanie Richardson

Director of Finance and Administration
Interim Co-Director of Human Resources
Associate Director for Administrative Services
Administrative Services
srichar@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.9678

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

E-Resources Associate
Technical Services
spr@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0747 

Will Ricigliano

Will Ricigliano

Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
ricig692@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.6209
Pronouns: they/them/he/him

Anahiz Rivera

 

Anahiz Rivera

Access Services Assistant, Barker Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
riveraa@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9325

Timothy Rix

Tim Rix

Tim Rix

Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
ter@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5009

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Lead Project Manager
Project Management Office
cjrobles@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.715.4562

Maria Rodrigues

Maria Rodrigues

Facilities Administrator
Administrative Services
mariar@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.6724

Sadie Roosa

Sadie Roosa

Interim Collection Strategist for Sustainability and
Collections Strategist for Repository Services
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
sroosa@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.715.5897

Pixie Rose

Headshot of Pixie Rose

Pixie Rose

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
pixier@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.2761
Pronouns: they/them

Aya Fujita Ross

Aya Fujita Ross

Aya Fujita Ross

Administrative Assistant
Research and Learning
ayaross@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.324.4983
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Katie Rusin

Katie Rusin

Project Coordinator
Administrative Services
krusin@mit.edu | NE36-6101
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Ask us

Email and chat via Ask Us (MIT only) are often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.