Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Massaschusetts Institute of Technology logo Search Account

Contact us: S

MIT Libraries staff list

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Visual Resources Librarian 
Aga Khan Documentation Center
mdsaba@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6129

Heather Sardis

Heather Yager

Heather Sardis

Associate Director for Technology
Director's Office
sardis@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3839

Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharma

Business and Management Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
sharmash@mit.edu | E53-168k | 617.253.5670

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Program Head, GIS and Statistical Software Services
Data and Specialized Services
dsheehan@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.252.1475
Pronouns: he/him

Adam Shire

Adam Shire

Enterprise Systems Engineer
Information Technology Services
shirea@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1459
Pronouns: he/him/his

Howard Silver

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Program Head for Access Services and Libraries Learning Spaces
Information Delivery and Library Access
csilvia@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.324.6212

Kai Alexis Smith

Kai Alexis Smith

Kai Alexis Smith

Architecture and Planning Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
kaias@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5593
Pronouns: she/her

Nur Sobers-Khan

Nur Sobers-Khan

Program Head, AKDC
Aga Khan Documentation Center
soberskh@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.5022
Pronouns: she/they

Emilie Songolo

Emilie Songolo

Head, Distinctive Collections
esongolo@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7366

Erin Stalberg

Erin Stalberg

Associate Director for Collections
Director's Office
stalberg@mit.edu | NE36-6165 | 617.253.5962
Assistant: Drew Nichols
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Comparative Media Studies, Literature, Philosophy,
and Theater Arts Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
szarko@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.258.8022
Pronouns: he/him/his

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.