Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: S

MIT Libraries staff list

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Visual Resources Librarian 
Aga Khan Documentation Center
mdsaba@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6129

Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharma

Business and Management Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
sharmash@mit.edu | E53-168k | 617.253.5670

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Program Head, GIS and Statistical Software Services
Data and Specialized Services
dsheehan@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.252.1475
Pronouns: he/him

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Energy and Environment,
Nuclear Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
gcsherra@mit.edu | 14S-210 |  617.253.5648

Adam Shire

Adam Shire

Enterprise Systems Engineer
Information Technology Services
shirea@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1459
Pronouns: he/him/his

Jessica Shrey

Jessica Zieman

Jessica Shrey

Interlibrary Borrowing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmzieman@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.6040
Pronouns: she/her

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Biosciences and Biological Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
hsilver@mit.edu | 14S-210

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Space Project Coordinator
Information Delivery and Library Access
csilvia@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.324.6212

Kai Alexis Smith

Kai Alexis Smith

Kai Alexis Smith

Architecture and Planning Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
kaias@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5593
Pronouns: she/her

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Institute Archivist
Distinctive Collections
smithkr@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5568

Nur Sobers-Khan

Nur Sobers-Khan

Program Head, AKDC
Aga Khan Documentation Center
soberskh@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.5022
Pronouns: she/they

Erin Stalberg

Erin Stalberg

Associate Director for Collections
Director's Office
stalberg@mit.edu | NE36-6101
Assistant: Drew Nichols
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Processing Archivist
Distinctive Collections
gsuiter@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5533
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Comparative Media Studies, Literature, Philosophy, and Theater Arts Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
szarko@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.258.8022
Pronouns: he/him/his

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.