Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: S

MIT Libraries staff list

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Visual Resources Librarian 
Aga Khan Documentation Center
mdsaba@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6129

Carol Schweigert

Carol Schweigert

Carol Schweigert

Access Services Assistant, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
caschw@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.715-4540

Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharma

Business and Management Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
sharmash@mit.edu | E53-168k | 617.253.5670

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Program Head, GIS and Statistical Software Services
Data and Specialized Services
dsheehan@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.252.1475

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Energy and Environment,
Nuclear Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
gcsherra@mit.edu | 7-238 |  617.253.5648

Adam Shire

Adam Shire

Enterprise Systems Engineer
Information Technology Services
shirea@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1459

Jessica Shrey

Jessica Zieman

Jessica Shrey

Interlibrary Borrowing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmzieman@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.6040

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Head, Data and Specialized Services
Biological Engineering and
Division of Comparative Medicine Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
hsilver@mit.edu | 7-243 | 617.253.9319

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Space Project Coordinator
Information Delivery and Library Access
csilvia@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.324.6212

Heather Smith

Heather Smith

Heather Smith

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
hmsmith@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1663

Kai Alexis Smith

Kai Alexis Smith

Kai Alexis Smith

Architecture and Planning Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
kaias@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5593

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Institute Archivist
Distinctive Collections
smithkr@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5568

Elizabeth Soergel

Elizabeth Soergel

Elizabeth Soergel

Engineering and Media Lab Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
esoergel@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.7591

Elda Sotiri

Elda Sotiri

Cloud Engineer
Information Technology Services
elda@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617-253-0680

Erin Stalberg

Erin Stalberg

Associate Director for Collections
Director's Office
stalberg@mit.edu | NE36-6101
Assistant: Drew Nichols

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Processing Archivist
Distinctive Collections
gsuiter@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5533

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Comparative Media Studies, Literature, Philosophy, and Theater Arts Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
szarko@mit.edu | 14E-109 | 617.258.8022

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.