Skip to Main Content

MIT Libraries logo

MIT logo Search Account

Contact us: S

MIT Libraries staff list

Matthew Saba

Headshot of Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Program Head
Aga Khan Documentation Center
mdsaba@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6129

Heather Sardis

Headshot of Heather Sardis

Heather Sardis

Associate Director for Technology and Strategic Planning
Director's Office
sardis@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3839
Assistant: Joshua Daranciang

Maddie Scranton

Headshot of Maddie Scranton

Maddie Scranton

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services; Collections; Distinctive Collections
madsc301@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0680
Pronouns: she/they

Shikha Sharma

Headshot of Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharma

Business and Management Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
sharmash@mit.edu | E53-168k | 617.253.5670

Daniel Sheehan

Headshot of Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Program Head, GIS and Statistical Software Services
Data and Specialized Services
dsheehan@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.252.1475
Pronouns: he/him

Adam Shire

Adam Shire

Enterprise Systems Engineer
Information Technology Services
shirea@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1459
Pronouns: he/him/his

Howard Silver

Kai Alexis Smith

Headshot of Kai Alexis Smith

Kai Alexis Smith

Architecture and Planning Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
kaias@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5593
Pronouns: she/her

Émilie Songolo

Émilie Songolo

Head, Distinctive Collections
esongolo@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7366

Erin Stalberg

Erin Stalberg

Associate Director for Collections and Faculty Relations Strategy
Director's Office
stalberg@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5962
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Mark Szarko

Headshot of Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Comparative Media Studies, Literature, Philosophy,
and Theater Arts Librarian; Acting Program Head for
Teaching and Learning (LIRS)
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
szarko@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.258.8022
Pronouns: he/him/his

Ask us

Email and chat via Ask Us (MIT only) are often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.