Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: H - J

MIT Libraries staff list

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

MIT Publications Cataloging Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
rchall@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0665

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
khamilto@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0615

Nicole Hanafin

Nicole Hanafin

Financial and Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services
nhanafin@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5678

Laura Hanscom

Headshot of Laura Hanscom

Laura Hanscom

Interim Head, Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
lhanscom@mit.edu | NE36-7304 | 617.258.5589

Eric Hanson

Eric Hanson

Eric Hanson

Metadata Operations Engineer
Information Technology Services
ehanson@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0757

Emilie Hardman

Emilie Hardman

Emilie Hardman

Head, Distinctive Collections
ehardman@mit.edu | NE36-7341 | 617.875.2317

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
allysonh@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.9281

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

Senior UX Designer
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
hartman@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9361

Renee Hellenbrecht

Renee Hellenbrecht

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
rhellen@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6470

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Appraisal
whitacre@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7144

Jessica Holmes

Jessica Holmes

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jholmes@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2188

Samuel Hong

Samuel Hong

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
samehong@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.715.2210

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
khopkins@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3044

Lisa Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Program Head for Liaison and Information Services
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
lisah@mit.edu | NE36-7317 | 617.253.9353

Stephanie Houston

Stephanie Houston

Tangible Serials Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Appraisal
shouster@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9350

Alexia Hudson-Ward

Alexia Hudson-Ward

Alexia Hudson-Ward

Associate Director for Research and Learning
Director's Office
ahudsonw@mit.edu | 617.253.9354

Shannon Hunt

Headshot of Shannon Hunt

Shannon Hunt

Executive Assistant to the Director
Director's Office
shanhunt@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4988

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Human Resources Generalist
Administrative Services
cherryib@mit.edu | NE36-7344 | 617.715.5765

Adam Jazairi

Adam Jazairi

Full Stack Engineer, EngX Team
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
jazairi@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.4088

Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
elijohn@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5427

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Scanning and Document Delivery Assistant
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
njhnsn@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Headshot of Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Digitization Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
gracejd@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Digital Library Systems Manager
Information Technology Services
carlj@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1618

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.