Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: M

MIT Libraries staff list

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Collections Strategist for Institute Publications
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
mssimon@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7146

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Research Data Librarian
Data and Specialized Services
cmalin@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.6394

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Scanning and Annex Services Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwmartin@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.3660

Jacky Martin

Jacky Martin

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jnmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.6679

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Co-Interim Associate Director for Collections, Director's Office
Head, Acquisitions & Appraisal
kmaxwell@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7028

Alyssa Maynard

Alyssa Maynard

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
maynarda@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5598

Alexandra McGee

Alexandra McGee

Women@MIT Project Archivist
Distinctive Collections
acmcgee@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617. 253.5705

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Director, Digital Preservation
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
nancymcg@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5664

Georgiana McReynolds

Georgiana McReynolds

Georgiana McReynolds

Reference Services and User Experience Librarian
Liaison for Anthropology & Archaeology
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
gmac@mit.edu | E53-168G  | 617.253.9349

Jake Meaney

Jake Meaney

E-Resources Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
jmeaney@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5431

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
sbmeyers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0643

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Facilities Administrator
Administrative Services
gmlady@mit.edu | 14S-326 | 617.253.7742

Jessa Modell-Wasserman

Jessa Modell-Wasserman

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmodellw@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368

Stephanie Toews Moeling

Stephanie Toews Moeling

Director of Finance and Administration
Administrative Services
srichar@mit.edu | 14S-324 | 617.258.9678

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager and Technology Consultant
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Geospatial Data Librarian & Statistics Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
murack@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.6680

Nora Murphy

Nora Murphy

Nora Murphy

Archivist for Researcher Services
Distinctive Collections
nmurphy@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617.253.8066