Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: M

MIT Libraries staff list

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Collections Strategist
Distinctive Collections
mssimon@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7146

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Research Data Librarian
Data and Specialized Services
cmalin@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.6394
Pronouns: she/her

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Access Services Manager, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.9138
Pronouns: he/him

Jacky Martin

Jacky Martin

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jnmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.6679

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Head, Technical Services
kmaxwell@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7028
Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

Alyssa Maynard

Alyssa Maynard

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
maynarda@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5598

Alexandra McGee

Alex McGee

Alex McGee

Interim Head of Public Services
Distinctive Collections
acmcgee@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5705

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Director, Digital Preservation
nancymcg@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5664

Jake Meaney

Jake Meaney

E-Resources Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
jmeaney@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5431

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
sbmeyers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0643

Jessa Modell

Headshot of Jessa Modell

Jessa Modell

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmodellw@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368
Pronouns: she/her

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager and Technology Consultant
Technical Services
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Geospatial Data Librarian & Statistics Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
murack@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.6680

Ola Mustapha

Ola Mustapha

Program Head, IT Service Management
Information Technology Services
mustapha@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0827

Jess Myers

Jess Myers

Thesis Project Associate
Distinctive Collections
myersjm@mit.edu | 14-0551
Pronouns: they/them/theirs

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.