Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: M

MIT Libraries staff list

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Collections Strategist
Distinctive Collections
mssimon@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7146

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Research Data Librarian
Data and Specialized Services
cmalin@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.6394

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Annex Services Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwmartin@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.3660

Jacky Martin

Jacky Martin

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jnmartin@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.258.6679

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Head, Acquisitions & Appraisal
kmaxwell@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7028

Alyssa Maynard

Alyssa Maynard

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
maynarda@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5598

Alexandra McGee

Alex McGee

Alex McGee

Women@MIT Project Archivist
Distinctive Collections
acmcgee@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5705

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Director, Digital Preservation
nancymcg@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5664

Jake Meaney

Jake Meaney

E-Resources Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
jmeaney@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5431

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
sbmeyers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0643

Jessa Modell

Headshot of Jessa Modell

Jessa Modell

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmodellw@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368

Stephanie Toews Moeling

Headshot of Stephanie Toews Moeling

Stephanie Toews Moeling

Director of Finance and Administration
Administrative Services
srichar@mit.edu | NE36-7315 | 617.258.9678

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager and Technology Consultant
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Geospatial Data Librarian & Statistics Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
murack@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.6680

Ola Mustapha

Ola Mustapha

Program Head, IT Service Management
Information Technology Services
mustapha@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0827

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.