Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Massaschusetts Institute of Technology logo Search Account

Contact us: M

MIT Libraries staff list

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Collections Strategist
Distinctive Collections
mssimon@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7146

Suman Maity

Suman Maity

Postdoctoral Researcher
Center for Research on Equitable and Open Scholarship (CREOS)
sumankm@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 269.993.9040

Jess Mallo

Jess Mallo

Human Resources Generalist
Administrative Services
jmallo@mit.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Research Data Librarian
Data and Specialized Services
cmalin@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.6394
Pronouns: she/her

Galen March

Galen March

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
gmarch@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2188

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Access Services Manager, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.9138
Pronouns: he/him

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Head, Technical Services
kmaxwell@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7028
Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

 

Jake Meaney

Jake Meaney

E-Resources Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
jmeaney@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5431

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
sbmeyers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0643

Jessa Modell

Headshot of Jessa Modell

Jessa Modell

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmodellw@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368
Pronouns: she/her

Erica Moore

Erica Moore

Access Services Associate, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
ericamoo@mit.edu | E53-138 | 617.714.4539

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager and Technology Consultant
Technical Services
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Wilder J. Moss

Wilder J. Moss

Thesis Project Associate
Distinctive Collections
myersjm@mit.edu | 14-0551
Pronouns: they/them/theirs

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Geospatial Data Librarian & Statistics Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
murack@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.6680

Ola Mustapha

Ola Mustapha

Program Head, IT Service Management
Information Technology Services
mustapha@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0827

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.