Skip to Main Content

MIT Libraries logo

MIT logo Search Account

Contact us: D

MIT Libraries staff list

Jana Dambrogio

Headshot of Jana Dambrogio

Jana Dambrogio

Thomas F. Peterson (1957) Conservator
Distinctive Collections
jld@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.452.4064
Pronouns: she/her

Joshua Daranciang

Joshua Daranciang

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services; Digital Library Services
joshdara@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5426

Kendall Dawson

Kendall Dawson

Access Services Associate, Rotch Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
dawsonk@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.1837

Lara Day

Headshot of Lara Day

Lara Day

Scanning & Annex Services Associate
Information Delivery & Library Access
laraday@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.3660
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Olivia De Lisle

Olivia De Lisle

Annex Services Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
odelisle@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.6929

Evgenia Diakonenko

Headshot of Evgenia Diakonenko

Evgenia Diakonenko

Metadata Associate
Technical Services
evgeniad@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0740

Osman Din

Osman Din

Platform Architect
Discovery and Engagement Platforms
osmandin@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.0410

Christopher Donnelly

Headshot of Christopher Donnelly

Christopher Donnelly

Image Cataloging and Technical Associate
Technical Services
cdonnell@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6407

Vernica Downey

Headshot of Vernica M. Downey

Vernica M. Downey

Metadata Librarian for Distinctive Collections
Technical Services
vmdowney@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.2048

El Housseine Driouch

El Housseine Driouch

IT Support Analyst
Information Technology Services
hdriouch@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1290

Darcy Duke

Headshot of Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Program Head, User Experience and Web Services
Discovery and Engagement Platforms
darcy@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9370

Katharine Dunn

Headshot of Katharine Dunn

Katharine Dunn

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
khdunn@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.9879
Pronouns: she/her

Ask us

Email and chat via Ask Us (MIT only) are often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.