Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: E - F

MIT Libraries staff list

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Electronic Resources Metadata Librarian
Acquisitions & Appraisal
edwardsj@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8436

James Eggleston

James Eggleston

James Eggleston

Access Services Associate, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jceggles@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.715.4538

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Head
Information Technology Services
elouirdi@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9369

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Director of Communications
Administrative Services
brighamf@mit.edu | NE36-7311 | 617.253.5686

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Scholarly Communications Associate
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dfazio@mit.edu | NE36-7306 | 617.253.3030

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Annex Services and User Experience Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
feiden@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7048

Tania Fersenheim

Tania Fersenheim

Tania Fersenheim

Senior Systems Librarian
Information Technology Services
tah3@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7057

Bill Funk

Bill Funk

Administrative Assistant for the Hayden Renovation Project
Administrative Services
bfunk@mit.edu | NE36-7134 | 617.253.0035

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.