Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: W - Z

MIT Libraries staff list

Felicity Walsh

Maria Walsh

Maria Walsh

Access Services Associate, Hayden
Information Delivery and Library Access
mjwalsh@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.452.4032
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams

AeroAstro and Physics Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
barbaraw@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.5666
Pronouns: she/her

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jdwilso@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.4283
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Hannah Winkler

Hannah Winkler

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwink@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9325
Pronouns: she/her

Madeline Wrable

Madeline Wrable

Madeline Wrable

GIS Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
mwrable@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.9773

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Associate Director for Technology
Director's Office
hyager@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3839
Assistant: Renee Hellenbrecht

Carrie Yates

Carrie Yates

Access Services Assistant, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
cyates@mit.edu | E53-100| 617.253.5676

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Metadata Production Associate
Technical Services
mjyuen@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0697

Katie Zimmerman

Katie Zimmerman

Katie Zimmerman

Director of Copyright Strategy
kbzimmer@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4871

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.