Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Technical Services

MIT Libraries staff list

About Technical Services


Kim MaxwellKim Maxwell, Head

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Cataloging Coordinator
Technical Services
babraham@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7137

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

Acquisitions & Appraisal Librarian
Technical Services
martinaa@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8942

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Digitization Associate
Technical Services
a_august@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Eugenia C. Beh

Eugenia Beh

Eugenia C. Beh

Electronic Resources Librarian
Technical Services
ebeh@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0605

Margaret Bloom

Margaret Bloom

Tangible Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
mb1@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5693

Amy Martin Chase

Amy Martin Chase

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
asmartin@mit.edu | NE36-6101  | 617.253.9363

Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

Digital Collections Associate
Technical Services
ecrawfor@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0740

Christopher Donnelly

Christopher Donnelly

Christopher Donnelly

Image Cataloging and Technical Associate
Technical Services
cdonnell@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6407

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Electronic Resources Metadata Librarian
Technical Services
edwardsj@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8436

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

E-Resources Associate
Technical Services
khamilto@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0615

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Assistant
Technical Services
whitacre@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7144

Stephanie Houston

Stephanie Houston

Tangible Serials Acquisitions Assistant
Technical Services
shouster@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9350

Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
elijohn@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5427

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Scanning and Document Delivery Assistant
Technical Services
njhnsn@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Headshot of Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Digitization Associate
Technical Services
gracejd@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Julia Lanigan

Julia Lanigan

Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
jlanigan@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9318

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Head, Technical Services
kmaxwell@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7028

 

Jake Meaney

Jake Meaney

E-Resources Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
jmeaney@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5431

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager and Technology Consultant
Technical Services
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Todd Rautenberg

Todd Rautenberg

Metadata Production Associate
Technical Services
toddr@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.452.3848

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

E-Resources Associate
Technical Services
spr@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0747 

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Metadata Production Associate
Technical Services
mjyuen@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0697

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.