Skip to Main Content

MIT Libraries logo

MIT logo Search Account

Contact us: Technical Services

MIT Libraries staff list

About Technical Services


Headshot of Kim Maxwell Kim Maxwell, Head

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
Technical Services
babraham@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7137

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

Acquisitions Librarian
Technical Services
martinaa@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8942

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Digitization Associate
Technical Services
a_august@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Margaret Bloom

Margaret Bloom

Tangible Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
mb1@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5693

Anna Britton

Anna Britton

Digitization Associate
Technical Services
abritton@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Amy Martin Chase

Amy Martin Chase

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
asmartin@mit.edu | NE36-6101  | 617.253.9363

Evgenia Diakonenko

Evgenia Diakonenko

Metadata Associate
Technical Services
evgeniad@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0740

Christopher Donnelly

Christopher Donnelly

Christopher Donnelly

Image Cataloging and Technical Associate
Technical Services
cdonnell@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6407

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

E-Resources Associate
Technical Services
khamilto@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0615

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Assistant
Technical Services
whitacre@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7144

Alliah Humber

Headshot of Alliah Humber

Alliah Humber

Electronic Resources Librarian
Technical Services
ahumber@mit.edu | 617.253.5716

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Scanning and Document Delivery Assistant
Technical Services
njhnsn@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Headshot of Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Digitization Associate
Technical Services
gracejd@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Sarah Kurpiel

Sarah Kurpiel

Electronic Resources Associate
Technical Services
skurpiel@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5427

Julia Lanigan

Julia Lanigan

Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
jlanigan@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9318
Pronouns: she/her

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Head, Technical Services
kmaxwell@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7028
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Jake Meaney

Jake Meaney

E-Resources Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
jmeaney@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5431

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager
Technical Services
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Elizabeth D. Muller

Headshot of Elizabeth D. Muller

Elizabeth D. Muller

Lead Metadata Strategist
Technical Services
emuller@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5698
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Todd Rautenberg

Todd Rautenberg

Metadata Production Associate
Technical Services
toddr@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.452.3848

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

E-Resources Associate
Technical Services
spr@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0747 

Will Ricigliano

Will Ricigliano

Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
ricig692@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.6209
Pronouns: they/them/he/him

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Metadata Production Associate
Technical Services
mjyuen@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0697

Ask us

Email and chat via Ask Us (MIT only) are often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.