Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: A - B

MIT Libraries staff list

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Cataloging Coordinator
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
babraham@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7137

Nicholas Albaugh

Nicholas Albaugh

Nicholas Albaugh

Management and Social Sciences Librarian
for Innovation & Entrepreneurship; Economics Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
nalbaugh@mit.edu | E53-168B | 617.252.1510

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Director of Research; Head/Scientist, Program for Information Science
Director's Office
escience@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.8475
Assistant: Kelly Hopkins

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
martinaa@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8942

Habibe Artimiev

Habibe Artemiev

Habibe Artemiev

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
habibear@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.715.5897

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Librarian for Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
& Data and Specialized Services
psayers@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.4442

Michelle Baildon

Michelle  Baildon

Michelle Baildon

Collections Strategist for Arts & Humanities
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
Liaison to the Science, Technology, & Society Program
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
baildon@mit.edu | baildon.rm (Yahoo IM) | 14S-230 | 617.253.9352

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Engagement and Data Engineer
Digital Library Engineering
hbailey@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4493

Betsy Baldwin

Betsy Baldwin

Betsy Baldwin

Collections Archivist, Aga Khan Documentation Center
Data and Specialized Services
baldwine@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6209

Kate Beattie

Kate Beattie

Kate Beattie

Preservation Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
knb@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282

Eugenia C. Beh

Eugenia Beh

Eugenia C. Beh

Electronic Resources Librarian
Acquisitions & Appraisal
ebeh@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0605

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Web Developer
Digital Library Engineering
mjbernha@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3240

Margaret Bloom

Margaret Bloom

Tangible Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
mb1@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5693

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Web Product Manager & User Experience Specialist
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
francesb@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.4088

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Shannon Hunt

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Metadata Systems Librarian
Information Technology Services
siers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0706

V. Alex Brennen

V. Alex Brennen

Senior Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
vab@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.327

Ask us