Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: A - B

MIT Libraries staff list

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Cataloging Coordinator
Acquisitions & Appraisal
babraham@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7137

Nicholas Albaugh

Nicholas Albaugh

Nicholas Albaugh

Management and Social Sciences Librarian
for Innovation & Entrepreneurship; Economics Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
nalbaugh@mit.edu | E53-168B | 617.252.1510

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Director of Research, Center for Research
on Equitable and Open Scholarship (CREOS)

Director's Office
escience@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.8475
Assistant: Kelly Hopkins

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

Acquisitions & Appraisal Librarian
Acquisitions & Appraisal
martinaa@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8942

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Digitization Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
a_august@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Librarian for Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, IDSS, and Mathematics
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
& Data and Specialized Services
psayers@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.4442

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Engagement and Data Engineer
Information Technology Services
hbailey@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4493

Betsy Baldwin

Betsy Baldwin

Betsy Baldwin

Collections Archivist
Aga Khan Documentation Center
baldwine@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6209

Ned Barnett

Ned Barnett

Marketing and Communications Assistant
Administrative Services
bbarnett@mit.edu | NE36-7310 | 617.715.5864

Eugenia C. Beh

Eugenia Beh

Eugenia C. Beh

Electronic Resources Librarian
Acquisitions & Appraisal
ebeh@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0605

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Senior Web Developer
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
mjbernha@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3240

Margaret Bloom

Margaret Bloom

Tangible Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
mb1@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5693

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Shannon Hunt

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Metadata Systems Librarian
Information Technology Services
siers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0706

V. Alex Brennen

V. Alex Brennen

Senior Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
vab@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.327

Christopher Butler

Christopher Butler

Manager for Infrastructure Engineering
Information Technology Services
cabutler@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.6451

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.