Skip to Main Content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Massaschusetts Institute of Technology logo Search Account

Contact us: A - B

MIT Libraries staff list

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
Technical Services
babraham@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7137

Rami Alafandi

Rami Alafandi

Aga Khan Collections Curator
Aga Khan Documentation Center
alafandi@mit.edu | 7-142 | 617.253.5906

 

Nicholas Albaugh

Nicholas Albaugh

Nicholas Albaugh

Management and Social Sciences Librarian
for Innovation & Entrepreneurship; Economics Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
nalbaugh@mit.edu | E53-168B | 617.252.1510

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Research Scientist, Center for Research
on Equitable and Open Scholarship (CREOS)

Director's Office
escience@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.8475

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

Acquisitions Librarian
Technical Services
martinaa@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8942

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Digitization Associate
Technical Services
a_august@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Lana Bashir

Lana Bashir

Human Resources Assistant
Administrative Services
lanabash@mit.edu | NE36-6122 | 617.258.7376

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Librarian for Electrical Engineering & Computer Science,
IDSS, and Mathematics
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
Data and Specialized Services
psayers@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.4442

Eugenia C. Beh

Eugenia Beh

Eugenia C. Beh

Scholarly Communications and Licensing Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
ebeh@mit.edu | 14S-200 | 617.253.0605

Claire Berman

 

Claire Berman

Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
cberman@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.258.7591

How can Claire help you?

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Senior Web Developer
Discovery and Engagement Platforms
mjbernha@mit.edu | NE36-6101
Pronouns: he/him/his

Dhruti Bhagat-Conway

Headshot of Dhruti Bhagat-Conway, a woman with beige skin color and glasses

Dhruti Bhagat-Conway

UX Designer
Discovery and Engagement Platforms
dhruti@mit.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Margaret Bloom

Margaret Bloom

Tangible Acquisitions Associate
Technical Services
mb1@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5693

Avery Boddie

Avery Boddie

Lewis Music Library Department Head
Lewis Music Library
averyb@mit.edu | 14E-109 | 617.253.5636

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Shannon Hunt
Pronouns: she/her

Rebecca Bramlett

Rebecca Bramlett

Instruction and Outreach Archivist
Distinctive Collections
bramlett@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.4323

Francesca Bozor

Francesca Bozor

Access Services Associate, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
fbozor@mit.edu | E53-138 | 617.258.5430

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Metadata Systems Librarian
Information Technology Services
siers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0706
Pronouns: she/her/hers

V. Alex Brennen

V. Alex Brennen

Senior Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
vab@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.327

Laura Brisson

Laura Brisson

Laura Crook Brisson

Music Library Assistant
Lewis Music Library
lbrisson@mit.edu | 14E-109 | 617.253.3974

Anna Britton

Anna Britton

Digitization Associate
Technical Services
abritton@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Christopher Butler

Christopher Butler

Manager for Infrastructure Engineering
Information Technology Services
cabutler@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.6451
Pronouns: he/him/his

Ask us

Email and chat via Ask Us (MIT only) are often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.