Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Administrative Services

MIT Libraries staff list

About Administrative Services

The staff of Administrative Services coordinates and oversees an infrastructure of core functions which support the full range of library services and resources for the MIT community. We develop effective relationships and processes across library departments and with central MIT administrative units to provide the Libraries with critical functionality in key areas.


Tracy GabridgeTracy Gabridge, Deputy Director

Beth Barnett

Beth Barnett

Marketing and Communications Assistant
Administrative Services
bbarnett@mit.edu| 14S-308 | 617.715.5864

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Director of Communications
Administrative Services
brighamf@mit.edu| 14S-316 | 617.253.5686

Sam Fishkind

Sam Fishkind

Sam Fishkind

Human Resources Assistant
Administrative Services
samfish@mit.edu | 14S-312 | 617.258.5594

Pat Flanagan

Pat Flanagan

Pat Flanagan

Director of Space Planning and Strategy
Administrative Services
patf@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.9320
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Deputy Director
Director's Office
tag@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.8971
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Financial and Payroll Associate
Administrative Services
jegallag@mit.edu | 14S-322 | 617.253.4307

Nicole Hanafin

Nicole Hanafin

Financial and Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services
nhanafin@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5678

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Human Resources Generalist
Administrative Services
cherryib@mit.edu | 14S-312 | 617.715.5765

Yashu Kauffman

Yashu Kauffman

Yashu Kauffman

Assessment Program Manager
Administrative Services
yashu@mit.edu | 14S-320 | 617.253.5652

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Facilities Administrator
Administrative Services
gmlady@mit.edu | 14S-326 | 617.253.7742

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Space Project Coordinator
Administrative Services
csilvia@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.324.6212

Stephanie Toews Moeling

Stephanie Toews Moeling

Director of Finance and Administration
Administrative Services
srichar@mit.edu | 14S-324 | 617.258.9678

Rachael Weisz

Rachel Weisz

Rachael Weisz

Director of Human Resources
Administrative Services
weisz@mit.edu | 14S-318 | 617.253.5639