Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: K - L

MIT Libraries staff list

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
skohler@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.5698

Sue Kriegsman

Sue Kriegsman

Sue Kriegsman

Deputy Director, Center for Research
on Equitable and Open Scholarship (CREOS)

Director's Office
kriegs@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0600

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Director of Development
Director's Office
klangley@mit.edu | NE36-7320 | 617.452.2123
Assistant: William Lemos

Julia Lanigan

Julia Lanigan

Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
jlanigan@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9318

Forrest Larson

Forrest Larson

Forrest Larson

Circulation/Reserves Associate
Lewis Music Library
twiggy@mit.edu | 14E-109 | 617.253.0982

Hyo Lee

Hyo Lee

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
hlee04@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5656

William Lemos

Headshot of Will Lemos

William Lemos

Resource Development Assistant
Director's Office
wlemos@mit.edu | NE36-7309 | 617.324.0131

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Collections Analyst and Strategist
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dlenares@mit.edu | NE36-7307 | 617.253.0863

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Conservation Associate
Distinctive Collections
ayako@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Interlibrary Borrowing Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
g_lewis@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.9499

Ye Li

Headshot of Ye Li

Ye Li

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering,
Materials Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
yel@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253-9795

Maura Liggio

Maura Liggio

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
liggio@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9351

Sam Locke

Sam Locke

Human Resources Assistant
Administrative Services
lib-hr@mit.edu | NE36-7345 | 617.258.5594

Donald Long

Donald Long

Donald Long

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
drlong@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.8941

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.