Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: K - L

MIT Libraries staff list

Rhonda Kauffman

Rhonda Kauffman

Rhonda Kauffman

Metadata Librarian
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
rhonda@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0695

Yashu Kauffman

Yashu Kauffman

Assessment Program Manager
Administrative Services
yashu@mit.edu | 14S-320 | 617.253.5652

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
gkindeke@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.324.4983

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
skohler@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.5698

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Director of Development
Director's Office
klangley@mit.edu | 14S-310 | 617.452.2123
Assistant: Angela Servello

Julia Lanigan

Julia Lanigan

Collections and Administrative Assistant
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
jlanigan@mit.edu | 14S-226 | 617.253.9318

Forrest Larson

Forrest Larson

Forrest Larson

Circulation/Reserves Associate, Lewis Music Library
Academic and Community Engagement
twiggy@mit.edu | 14E-109 | 617.253.0982

Hyo Lee

Hyo Lee

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
hlee04@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5656

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Collections Analyst and Strategist
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dlenares@mit.edu | 14S-224 | 617.253.0863

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Conservation Associate
Institute Archives and Special Collections
ayako@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282

Sofia Leung

Sofia Leung

Sofia Leung

Teaching & Learning Program Manager and Liaison Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
sofial@mit.edu | 14S-152M | 617.253-7058

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Interlibrary Borrowing Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
g_lewis@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.9499

Maura Liggio

Maura Liggio

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
liggio@mit.edu | 14S-148 | 617.253.9351

Donald Long

Donald Long

Donald Long

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
drlong@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.8941

Ask us