Skip to main content

Search Account

Contact us: Digital Library Application Development

MIT Libraries staff list

About Digital Library Application Development (DLAD)

The Digital Library Application Development (DLAD) department provide professional software development, analysis, and planning for technology systems commissioned by the Libraries. We evaluate when to buy new systems and when to develop or modify systems in-house.

Richard Rodgers, head

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Application Developer/Analyst
Digital Library Application Development
hbailey@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.4493

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Web Developer
Digital Library Application Development
mjbernha@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.3240

Michael Graves

Michael Graves

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Application Development
mgraves@mit.edu | 7-238 / E25-131 | 617.253.0770

Hattie Llavina

Hattie Llavina

Web Developer
Digital Library Application Development
hattie@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.1459

Jeremy Prevost

Jeremy Prevost

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Application Development
jprevost@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.258.7376

Richard Rodgers

Richard Rodgers

Richard Rodgers

Head, Digital Library Application Development
rrodgers@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.1663

Andromeda Yelton

Andromeda Yelton

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Application Development
m31@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.7746

Solh Zendeh

Solh Zendeh

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Application Development
szendeh@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.2048

Ask us