Skip to main content

MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: M

MIT Libraries staff list

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Collections Strategist for Institute Publications
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
mssimon@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.7146

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Research Data Librarian
Data and Specialized Services
cmalin@mit.edu | E53-168n | 617.324.6394

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Scanning and Annex Services Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwmartin@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.3660

Jacky Martin

Jacky Martin

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jnmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.6679

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Electronic Resources Management Librarian
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
kmaxwell@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.7028

Alyssa Maynard

Alyssa Maynard

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
maynarda@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.5598

Irene Mazor

Irene Mazor

Irene Mazor

Access Services Manager, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
imazor@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.253.2722

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Director, Digital Preservation
nancymcg@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.5664

Molly McInerney

Molly McInerney

Molly McInerney

DOT Liaison and Course Support Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access
mcinerne@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.1837

Alena McNamara

Alena McNamara

Alena McNamara

Librarian for the School of Architecture & Planning
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
amcnamar@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617-258-5593

Georgiana McReynolds

Georgiana McReynolds

Georgiana McReynolds

Reference Services and User Experience Librarian;
Liaison for Anthropology
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
gmac@mit.edu | E53-168G  | 617.253.9349

Jake Meaney

Jake Meaney

E-Resources Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
jmeaney@mit.edu | 14E-210  | 617.258.5431

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Technology Systems & Support Services
sbmeyers@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0643

Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

Administrative Assistant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement &
Institute Archives and Special Collections
msmiller@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.6736

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Facilities Administrator
Administrative Services
gmlady@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7742

Christie Moore

Christie MOore

Christie Moore

Collections Support Associate, Music Library
Institute Archives and Special Collections
csmoore@mit.edu | 14E-109 | 617.253.3974

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager and Technology Consultant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Christine Moulen

Christine Moulen

Christine Moulen

Library Systems Manager
Technology Systems & Support Services
orbitee@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.0757

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Geospatial Data Librarian & Statistics Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
murack@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.6680

Nora Murphy

Nora Murphy

Nora Murphy

Archivist for Reference, Outreach, and Instruction
Institute Archives and Special Collections
nmurphy@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617.253.8066

Ask us