Skip to main content

MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Director's Office

MIT Libraries staff list

About the Director's Office

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries 
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | 14S-216  | 617.253.5297 

Department contact information:

617.253.5655 telephone
617.253.8894 fax
diroff-lib@mit.edu

Office of the Director
MIT Libraries, Building 14S-216
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Director of Research; Head/Scientist, Program for Information Science
Director's Office
escience@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.8475
Assistant: Kelly Hopkins

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Shannon Hunt

Alexandra M. Chassanoff

Alexandra Chassanoff

Alexandra Chassanoff

Software Curation Postdoctoral Fellow,
Program for Information Science
Director's Office
achass@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.715.5869

Armand Doucette

Armand Doucette

Armand Doucette

Associate Director
Information Technology and Digital Development
Director's Office
doucette@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.0827
Assistant: Renee Hellenbrecht

Greg Eow

Greg Eow

Greg Eow

Associate Director for Collections
Director's Office
geow@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.5962
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Pat Flanagan

Pat Flanagan

Interim Associate Director for Academic & Community Engagement
Director's Office
patf@mit.edu | 14S-144M | 617.253.9320
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Deputy Director
Director's Office
tag@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.8971
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Keith Glavash

Keith Glavash

Keith Glavash

Associate Director for Administration
Director's Office & Administrative Services
kglavash@mit.edu | 14S-318 | 617.253.7059

Renee Hellenbrecht

Renee Hellenbrecht

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
rhellen@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.6470

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office,
khopkins@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.3044

Shannon Hunt

Shannon Hunt

Executive Assistant to the Director
Director's Office
shanhunt@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.324.4988

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
gkindeke@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.324.4983

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Director of Development
Director's Office
klangley@mit.edu | 14S-310 | 617.452.2123
Assistant: Angela Servello

Angela Servello

Angela Servello

Angela Servello

Resource Development Assistant
Director's Office
aservell@mit.edu | 14S-308 | 617.254.0131

Suzanne Wallen

Suzanne Wallen

Suzanne Wallen

Grants Development Officer
Director's Office
swallen@mit.edu | 14S-308 | 617-715-5864

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Associate Director for Digital Library Services
Director's Office
hyager@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.3839
Assistant: Renee Hellenbrecht

Ask us