Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Director's Office

MIT Libraries staff list

About the Director's Office

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries - Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | NE36-6101  | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Shannon Hunt 

Department contact information:

617.253.5655 telephone
617.253.8894 fax
diroff-lib@mit.edu

Office of the Director
MIT Libraries, Building NE36-6101
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Director of Research, Center for Research
on Equitable and Open Scholarship (CREOS)

Director's Office
escience@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.8475
Assistant: Kelly Hopkins

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Shannon Hunt

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Deputy Director
Director's Office
tag@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8971
Assistant: Shannon Hunt

Renee Hellenbrecht

Renee Hellenbrecht

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
rhellen@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6470

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
khopkins@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3044

Shannon Hunt

Headshot of Shannon Hunt

Shannon Hunt

Executive Assistant to the Director
Director's Office
shanhunt@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4988

Sue Kriegsman

Sue Kriegsman

Sue Kriegsman

Deputy Director, Center for Research
on Equitable and Open Scholarship (CREOS)

Director's Office
kriegs@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0600

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Director of Development
Director's Office
klangley@mit.edu | NE36-7320 | 617.452.2123
Assistant: William Lemos

William Lemos

Headshot of Will Lemos

William Lemos

Resource Development Assistant
Director's Office
wlemos@mit.edu | NE36-7309 | 617.324.0131

Drew Nichols

Drew Nichols

Administrative Assistant to the Collections Directorate
Director's Office
dnichols@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5635

Erin Stalberg

Erin Stalberg

Associate Director for Collections
Director's Office
stalberg@mit.edu | NE36-6101
Assistant: Drew Nichols

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Associate Director for Technology
Director's Office
hyager@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3839
Assistant: Renee Hellenbrecht