Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Information Delivery & Library Access

MIT Libraries staff list

About Information Delivery and Library Access

The Information Delivery & Library Access (ID&LA) area provides information service assistance and enables access to Barker, Dewey, Hayden (Humanities & Science), and Rotch libraries. ID&LA staff work to make the MIT Libraries' collections as useful as possible by providing electronic or physical delivery of content from library collections.

Services offered by ID&LA include:

Felicity WalshFelicity Walsh, Head

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Annex Services Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
mfcarr@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7027

Astride Chery

Astride Chery

Annex Services and Scanning Assistant
Information Delivery & Library Access
cherya@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.6929

Ashley Clark

Ashley Clark

Access Services Assistant, Dewey
Information Delivery & Library Access
anclark@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.253.5676

Lara Day

Lara Day

Lara Day

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery & Library Access
laraday@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5591

James Eggleston

James Eggleston

James Eggleston

Access Services Associate, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jceggles@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.715.4538

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Annex Services and User Experience Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
feiden@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7048

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Access Services Manager, Barker & Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jgraves@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2208

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
allysonh@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.9281

Jessica Holmes

Jessica Holmes

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jholmes@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2188

Samuel Hong

Samuel Hong

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
samehong@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.715.2210

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
skohler@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.5698

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Interlibrary Borrowing Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
g_lewis@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.9499

Maura Liggio

Maura Liggio

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
liggio@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9351

Donald Long

Donald Long

Donald Long

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
drlong@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.8941

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Annex Services Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwmartin@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.3660

Jacky Martin

Jacky Martin

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jnmartin@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.258.6679

Alyssa Maynard

Alyssa Maynard

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
maynarda@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5598

Jessa Modell

Headshot of Jessa Modell

Jessa Modell

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmodellw@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Access Services Manager, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
gpadilla@mit.edu | E53-168a | 617.253.2722

Patrick Page

Patrick Page

Resource Sharing Manager
Information Delivery and Library Access
pagep@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.7457

Jonathan Paul

Headshot of Jonathan Paul

Jonathan Paul

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery & Library Access
jdpaul@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.0678

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
pribble@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9355

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Interim Reserves Manager and Access Services Associate,
Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
moniruiz@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.258.9138

Carol Schweigert

Carol Schweigert

Carol Schweigert

Access Services Assistant, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
caschw@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.715-4540

Jessica Shrey

Jessica Zieman

Jessica Shrey

Interlibrary Borrowing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmzieman@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.6040

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Space Project Coordinator
Information Delivery and Library Access
csilvia@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.324.6212

Leah Walker

Leah Walker

Leah Walker

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
walkerl@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.2761

Felicity Walsh

Maria Walsh

Maria Walsh

Access Services Associate, Hayden
Information Delivery and Library Access
mjwalsh@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.452.4032

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jdwilso@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.4283

Hannah Winkler

Hannah Winkler

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwink@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9325

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.