Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Massaschusetts Institute of Technology logo Search Account

Contact us: Information Delivery & Library Access

MIT Libraries staff list

About Information Delivery and Library Access

The Information Delivery & Library Access (ID&LA) area provides information service assistance and enables access to Barker, Dewey, Hayden (Humanities & Science), and Rotch libraries. ID&LA staff work to make the MIT Libraries' collections as useful as possible by providing electronic or physical delivery of content from library collections.

Services offered by ID&LA include:

Felicity WalshFelicity Walsh, Head

Francesca Bozor

Francesca Bozor

Access Services Associate, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
fbozor@mit.edu | E53-138 | 617.258.5430

Caitlin Canfield

Caitlin Canfield

Access Services Assistant, Rotch Library
Information Delivery & Library Access
caitcan@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5591

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Moses Carr

Annex Services Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
mfcarr@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7027
Pronouns: he/him/his

Astride Chery

Astride Chery

Annex Services and Scanning Assistant
Information Delivery & Library Access
cherya@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.6929

Kendall Dawson

Kendall Dawson

Access Services Assistant, Barker Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
dawsonk@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.1837

Lara Day

Lara Day

Lara Day

Scanning & Annex Services Associate
Information Delivery & Library Access
laraday@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.3660
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Annex Services and User Experience Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Discovery and Engagement Platforms
feiden@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7048

Hannah Frazee

Hannah Frazee

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery & Library Access
hfrazee@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.1928

Kevin Grant

Kevin Grant

Access Services Associate, Barker Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
kevgrant@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.258.6681

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Access Services Manager, Barker Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jgraves@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2208

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Resource Sharing Associate, BorrowDirect Coordinator
Information Delivery and Library Access
allysonh@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.9281
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Emily Kramer

Emily Kramer

Administrative Assistant to IDLA and Community Engagement
Information Delivery and Library Access
emilykr@mit.edu | 14S-103 | 617.258.5432

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Interlibrary Borrowing Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
g_lewis@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.9499
Pronouns: she/her

Jake Lewis

Jake Lewis

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
lewisjs@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.6679

Maura Liggio

Maura Liggio

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
liggio@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.9351

Donald Long

Donald Long

Donald Long

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
drlong@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.8941

Galen March

Galen March

Access Services Assistant, Barker Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
gmarch@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2188

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Access Services Manager, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.9138
Pronouns: he/him

Jessa Modell

Headshot of Jessa Modell

Jessa Modell

Resource Sharing Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmodellw@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368
Pronouns: she/her

Erica Moore

Erica Moore

Access Services Associate, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
ericamoo@mit.edu | E53-138 | 617.714.4539

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Access Services Manager, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
gpadilla@mit.edu | E53-168a | 617.253.2722

Patrick Page

Patrick Page

Resource Sharing Manager
Information Delivery and Library Access
pagep@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.7457

Cornelia Photopoulos

Cornelia Photopoulos

Access Services Assistant, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
cphotopo@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.324.6175

Pixie Rose

Leah Walker

Pixie Rose

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
pixier@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.2761
Pronouns: they/them

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Program Head for Access Services and Libraries Learning Spaces
Information Delivery and Library Access
csilvia@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.324.6212

Felicity Walsh

Cam West

Cam West

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
westc@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.9323

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Access Services Manager, Rotch Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jdwilso@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.4283
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Carrie Yates

Carrie Yates

Access Services Assistant, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
cyates@mit.edu | E53-100| 617.253.5676

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.